We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
120
59
14
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
59
14
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean kind person continental breakfast helpful hosts steep stairs early october family run williams college friendly place to stay has great food worked great mountain view a great stay quiet at night bagels flat screen north adams
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2021

The kind of place you're like to pull into after a long drive . A touch of nostalgia to it when times were simpler...
The proprietors were wonderful ; warm,hospitible and very helpful . Sonal even helped me with a cell phone issue ! The room was clean and comfortable.The price was right . I would return in a heartbeat !

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank jim p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cozy corner motel, Owner at Cozy Corner Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear Guest, Jim !
Thank you so much for your wonderful Feedback and choosing us to stay in Berkshires, we truly appreciated. Our family & staff is thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will all be looking forward to your next trip here again at Cozy Corner Motel when you are in town.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Sonal & Cozy team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

Cozy corner was the perfect spot to stay for our quick trip to the Berkshires. Conveniently located between downtown Williamstown and MassMoca, we hiked and visited the museum. On the night we arrived, it was perfect having some yummy take-out from the restaurant right across the parking lot. Sonal was so sweet and welcoming and it has the feeling of a cozy BnB with the simplicity of a no-fuss motel. Also it is super clean which is a must and something I always look for in reviews. Easy to check in/check out and then head out for a day in the mountains. I would definitely recommend to hikers. Family-owned places like this have been hit hard by COVID especially in small towns that have more seasonal tourism. Please consider supporting them. I will 100% be back. Thank you Sonal and family!

Room tip: There are outside stairs to a porch, so depending on accessibility needs, maybe downstairs is better for some.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VRafferty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cozy corner motel, Owner at Cozy Corner Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear Guest, VRafferty !

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review in such a beautiful description for our property. It's means a lot to us and truly appreciated. I am happy and excited to hear you enjoyed great service during your stay @ Cozy Corner Motel. Our team takes pride in ensuring everything is clean and comfortable for our valued guests. It's nice to have you as guest Valerie, We will all be looking forward to your next trip here again when you are in town.
Thank you !
Sincerely,
Sonal & Cozy team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Excellent everything: The room, super clean. Excellent service. Sonal, the receptionist is outstanding
Very comfortable and cozy. Nice view.
We strongly recommend Cozy Corner Motel in Williamstown MA
We will come back for sure.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 313sunnym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cozy corner motel, Owner at Cozy Corner Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Dear Guest, Sunny !
Thank you so much for your wonderful Feedback and choosing to stay at Cozy Corner Motel.We truely appreciated for supporting family owned business. Our family & staff is thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will all be looking forward to your next trip here again at Cozy Corner Motel when you are in town.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Sonal & Cozy team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021

Sonal and Kashyap were warm and helpful hosts. The motel is within easy reach of Williamstown and North Adams. Mountain Meadow Trustees of Reservations property 0.2 miles up rte 7 is a nice walk. Cozy Corner restaurant adjacent to the motel has very good food. Comfortable bed and pillows.

Room tip: All rooms face west, nice sunsets over mountains.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank B5426QYpeterc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cozy corner motel, Owner at Cozy Corner Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2021

Dear Guest, Peter !
Thank you so much for your wonderful Feedback and choosing to stay at Cozy Corner Motel. We truly appreciated for taking the time to post this review to reward us. Our family & staff is thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will all be looking forward to your next trip here again at Cozy Corner Motel when you are in town.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Sonal & Cozy team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

The property was clean and inviting. We've had some horrible hotel stays in the past few years. It was refreshing to be treated kindly and respectfully. We'll definitely be staying here again while in the Berkshires!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Murphyjm89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cozy corner motel, Owner at Cozy Corner Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Guest, Murphyjm89 !
Thank you so much for your wonderful Feedback and choosing us to stay in Berkshires, we truly appreciated. Our family & staff is thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will all be looking forward to your next trip here again at Cozy Corner Motel when you are in town.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Sonal & Cozy team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews