We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent decor, food and service at a reasonable price”
Review of Precinct 10

Precinct 10
Ranked #4 of 134 Restaurants in Weymouth
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 August 2017

My family and myself enjoyed the food immensely and Erica our waitress did an excellent job serving us the delicious food. Extensive drink menu and daily specials. I had the barbecue platter which had homemade sauce(perfect) My Daughter had swordfish with shrimp, my son had Mahi-Mahi Mahi-Mahi on top of risotto and my wife had a lobster roll everything was prefect hot and delicious. My parents arrived late and they were accommodated right away. Great place and we will definitely return.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MikeMac550boston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017

Good food service was very good. Love the decorations. Had the fish sandwich along with my husband was very impressed.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank William M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Nice big place, little noisey,music too loud. My meal was very good, my wife's meal was not so good. Large portions. The waitress was very nice, but when she was told that my wife did not like her meal, she only wanted to know why and did not offer to bring her something else or maybe a free drink or dessert.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SandwichJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Ate at one of the hightop booths in the bar area. Vibe was good but you could still hear each other. Food was good and waitress was also very cool.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

My wife and I tried Precinct 10 because our local spot was closed for construction. We needed to eat quickly so we chose to sit at the bar. The entire restaurant filled up quickly and was very busy. The menu offers lots of American fare and at great prices. Service was prompt and the food was good. My mahi mahi tacos were ok and my wife's salad was very fresh. The meat and cheese board was good with a nice selection of meats, olives, marinated peppers and some various cheeses. Prices were good and decent draft selection as well.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FamilyGuy02184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Precinct 10 also viewed

 

Been to Precinct 10? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing