We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn
Ranked #1 of 7 West Harwich B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Mt. Gretna PA
1 review
“Just perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2012

My husband and I recently spent a 3 night stay at this Inn and it was just perfect, even the weather! Annabelle's welcome was so warm and inviting and later we enjoyed meeting Simon, also. The room was beautiful and immaculate, and the gas fireplace a real luxury. So nice to take the chill off before bed. Gathering for wine before dinner gave us a chance to enjoy conversation with the hosts as well as other guests. We loved the restaurant Simon recommended for dinner, The Cape Sea Grill. Delicious food, artisticly presented in a lovely setting. We hope to return during warmer weather to enjoy the pool and deck. Linda G.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LindagMt_GretnaPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this review, 9 May 2012
It was our pleasure having you stay with us, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip so much. An evening glass of wine spent with our guests is always fun as we get to hear their stories of the day, we're glad you enjoyed that too.Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

569 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    548
    17
    0
    2
    2
See reviews for
37
459
17
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (148)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2012

What a warm, inviting B&B, with wonderful innkeepers. The property had classic New England beauty and our room was clean, cozy, modern, and artfully designed. Breakfasts were delicious. And Simon had terrific recommendations for restaurants in the area for lunch/dinner. We will definitely return and highly recommend the inn to others.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FL_EGL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this review, 8 May 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Inn. We did wish to do something a little more modern with our decoration, without losing "the New England look", thank you for noticing it.
We're fortunate that there are so many great eating places in the area, so we're pleased to hear you enjoyed our favorites! We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2012

We had a lovely 2 night stay here in April. Annabelle and Simon were extremely welcoming (Without being overbearing) and imparted useful knowledge of the area and especially helpful as it was the off season and not everywhere is open on Cape Cod. We booked a deluxe room but we were upgraded to a Luxury superior room, when we arrived which was a bonus. The room was on the ground floor near to the main communal area, a good size and beautifully decorated, with a good bathroom and excellent shower. Breakfast is served to you in your room, which we really enjoyed, although being able to choose your breakfast the day before would be a good optional extra for the future. (the breakfast itself was very nice and more than enough!) All in all a wonderful stay at a great b&b, Annabelle was particularly helpful with my wife who was heavily pregnant at the time. We have and will continue to recommend it to anyone wishing to visit Cape Cod.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GolferGordo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this review, 8 May 2012
Really? We exceeded your high expectations? Thank you for that wonderful compliment. We really want every guests stay to be fantastic, knowing what each guest wants and needs is something we try to foresee, exceeding is what we strive for! We are really glad you had a wonderful stay & wish you the best of luck with arrival of your little one. Thank you so much for recommending us to people and for writing such a great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlton, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2012

We spent four nights at this beautiful, contemporary inn that provided every amenity for a memorable stay. A perfect combination of charm and sophistication...what a delightful find!

Room Tip: Private entrance room was wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joan and John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this review, 7 May 2012
What a charming review. Thank you very much! We really are trying to provide as many amenities as possible to make our guests visit more pleasant, we're so happy that you had a memorable stay with us and hope to welcome you back again. Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind and lovely thoughts and views of our Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2012

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. Fun, modern decor and located right in the middle of the Cape. Annabelle and Simon were excellent hosts and made our trip more memorable. Would definitely recommend this B&B to others.

Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this review, 7 May 2012
Thank you so much for writing a review, we're happy you had an enjoyable stay. We really loved having you here. Thanks for recommending us on to others.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Harwich
12.9 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
13.2 km away
Anchor In Hotel
Anchor In Hotel
#1 of 22 in Hyannis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,034 reviews
11.6 km away
Pleasant Bay Village
Pleasant Bay Village
#2 of 9 in Chatham
4.5 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 km away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,197 reviews
13.9 km away
Chatham Bars Inn Resort and Spa
11.8 km away
Wequassett Resort and Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn

Property: The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn
Address: 186 Belmont Rd, West Harwich, Harwich, MA 02671-1306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Harwich > West Harwich
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in West Harwich
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,085 - ₹ 22,624
Hotel Class:4 star — The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Cape Cod Boutique Inn located close to the sandy beaches of Nantucket Sound. Fresh, contemporary interior design in an 1800s historic sea captain's house. Romantic rooms, Fireplaces, king-sized beds, modern European styled en-suite bathrooms and sumptuous furnishings. Ideally located for island ferries, beaches, charter sailing, golf, kayaking, bike trails, museums and antique & art shopping in Chatham, Harwichport, Provincetown, Dennis, Brewster, Orleans, Yarmouth and Hyannis. Perfect for weddings, honeymoons, cooking, spa and golf packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Platinum Pebble Hotel West Harwich
The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn West Harwich, Cape Cod, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing