We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
153
127
64
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
127
64
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool clarion hotel kettle restaurant business center cape cod free breakfast hot tub hearth kettle breakfast room minute drive bagels waffle maker a king size bed convenient location home fries first floor no elevator
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018

This is a very well taken care of hotel. It has nice accommodations including a pool, sauna, hot tub, and breakfast. The location is right across the street from the Heath and Kettle restaurant and right next to an ice cream place. It is right in the middle of all the good stuff! The only thing that bothered me was how loud i could hear the people upstairs and unfortunately during my trip there must have been a sports team of 20 children and they weren't quiet but that has nothing to do with the hotel itself.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielleW_ASR, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Hi Lauren,

It was great having you. Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback. We strive daily to ensure a pleasant experience for all our guest and we are glad we had the opportunity to serve you. I apologized for the disturbance and I can assure you that will not be an issue on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

the room and the hotel are fine in themselves. the overall appearance inside and out are great. as for any newcomers and those who have stayed before,it is an inviting place to stay. i have stayed at least 3 times, maybe 4. otherwise. It meets my needs as well as my friends..

Room tip: stay mid-Oct or Sept not beginning of Oct; soccers teams,etc. firmer pillows and lighter comforters...too heavy.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 812jeannem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielleW_ASR, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Hi 812jeannem,

Thank you for staying with us here at the All Seasons Resort. We appreciate you taking the timeout to rate us and give your feedback. We also appreciate your loyalty and are looking to see you again. Don't forget to take advantage of the 1 FREE night opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

This property needs a lot of help....drunk patrons on sign when checking in....kids by the bunch running up and down screaming in the halls...bottles and garbage left out in halls...air conditioning old...breakfast all 4 toasters in the fritz...had to go to Dunkin Donuts! Will never stay here again !

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Doris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielleW_ASR, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Hello Doris,

Thank you for staying with us and for your review as we appreciate all guests and their thoughts. It is reviews like yours that allows us to grow. Here at all Seasons Resort, we work very hard to maintain our name, image, property and most of all, satisfy our guest. It is apparent that you were not pleased on your last stay and I must take this time to express my sincere apologies for disappointing you. I am please to update you and all our other guests that we are current renovating our facility one section at a time. We have since replace our toaster and some other things. We also have measures in place right throughout the day ensuring the safety of our staff and guest. I hope for the opportunity to earn your trust again and I would personally like to make your reservation. I can assure you that your time will be well spent.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

A quick 2 night trip to the Cape found this nice, older hotel for us. Not fancy, but clean. Decent breakfast, indoor and outdoor pool, and lots of parking. It is 2 story with no elevator and they put us 70+ year olds upstairs dragging luggage . They weren’t all sold out.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carolwhite522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielleW_ASR, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Hello Carolwhite522,

It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank you for your feedback as we use them as tools to our improvement. It was also a pleasure speaking with you. Meeting our guest needs is one thing that we work hard to do. Unfortunately we did not know that the Second floor was an inconvenience for you. I wish you would have expressed that at check-in. It certainly would not have been a problem to change your room or provide help for your luggage. I assure you that this will not be a problem for you on your next visit. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Stayed 4 nights for the first time. Overall, not too bad as this area of the Cape has seen a decline in good places to stay. The room and bathroom area were always kept clean. Many small items need repair: curtain rod fell off, hairdryer holder very loose on wall, shower handle came right off the wall, towel rack also loose. Breakfast room was OK but with the same offerings each day. A change would be good. The BIG concern was the toaster set up. Not only did one not work, but the set up for plugs are only together with an extension cord. This was a fire just waiting to happen. Hopefully the management will look into this immediately. Overall, would probably stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielleW_ASR, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2018

Hi Linda,

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback because it is reviews like yours that allows us to improve. For our off-season, we have begun renovation/updates which include the room items being updated. We have since replaced the toasters in the breakfast room and are in the process of making other adjustments. Once again, thank you for your review and we are looking froward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews