We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ice cream”
Review of Cape Cod Creamery

Cape Cod Creamery
Ranked #2 of 5 Dessert in South Yarmouth
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Some of the best ice cream that I have had. Some very interesting flavors make deciding what to have difficult. If in the South Yarmouth area, this is a must to stop at.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Glen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (668)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 668 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Best ice cream! Customer service is great! Lots of flavors! Almond joy is just the best ice cream!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Renata T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Wasn't sure Cape Cod Creamery would be open this time of year but was happy it was. My husband and I decided to have ice cream for lunch so we stopped here. I ordered one scoop of the Vineyard Vanilla in a homemade waffle cone and my husband had 2 scoops of Monomoy Mud ( coffee ice cream with graham crackers and chocolate fudge swirl. The ice cream was delicious as was the waffle cone. We were the only ones there but by the time we got our ice cream there were 6 people behind us.
Definitely glad we stopped!!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MEC15_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

This place is always packed but the queue goes down quickly and there are plenty seats outside to eat your ice cream- it is right on route 28 and although the ice cream was good i would have been annoyed if I’d driven out of the way for it as it really was only ok and have tasted much better in other local outlets - we stayed in the hotel next door so wasn’t a problem - Butter Pecan was yummy though but def had better!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Passion-For
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Creative great tasting ice cream, all named after local cities. I chose Dennis Rouble Chocolate, it was amazing with a hint of cinnamon!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Biglers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cape Cod Creamery also viewed

 
South Yarmouth, Yarmouth
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 

Been to Cape Cod Creamery? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing