We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (910)
Filter reviews
910 results
Traveller rating
639
173
46
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
639
173
46
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wee pub meal plan great music great weekend prime rib meal package nightly entertainment next year cape cod live entertainment breakfast and dinner outdoor pool golf weekend the entire staff face painting hot tub rooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 910 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

What can I say ?? My sweetie and I were looking for live entertainment and a bite to eat on the Friday after the 4th... we tried one spot in Harwich but changed our mind as soon as we walked in, but the bar at the Irish Village was hopping and we were able to get a small table in short order. The fun was already well under way... mostly Irish music but a great mix of stuff as the night wore on .
Andy Cooney and his band were fantastic and were keyed in to the crowd!!! We were about the last to leave at 11:30 !! Good food... great music !!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank corbiz41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M, Owner at Cape Cod Irish Village, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thanks corbiz i am glad that you enjoyed the warmth of our wonderful repeat guests here who certainly know how to enjoy life

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

Loved the place except no internet except in lobby and in today’s world that’s all we use to communicate. I had to leave the comfort of wherever I was to check in on family in lobby. I will stay again, if they get that fixed otherwise I can’t be sure of a repeat visit.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R4846GDcharlesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M, Owner at Cape Cod Irish Village, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Unfortunately here on Cape Cod we are at the mercy of the providers of such services we installed internet wires along every hallway throughout the building but as here on the Cape we are not deemed to have enough year round residents to warrant installing high speed cables it is what it is,i wish i could wave a magic wand to fix that but honestly it is beyond us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Cape Cod Irish Village is THE hidden gem of Cape Cod. You immediately feel at home. Fantastic and friendly staff always ready to help and accommodate your every request. We arrived Saturday afternoon and were excited to join the people hanging at the outdoor pool -swimming, listening to music and enjoying quality time with friends and family. Our room was spacious, clean nice and cool (it was over 90 that day). Bed's were super comfortable and we loved that the room was big enough for 6 if needed.

We were on "the package" and it really was great deal! Be sure to check out their vacation packages before you book.

Saturday night we had a fabulous dinner in the dining room, which included salad, app and dessert-pro tip- get the steak tips!

After dinner we moved to the Wee Pub and spent the rest of the evening with friends listening to live Irish Rebel music and singing along.

Sunday we made sure not to miss breakfast and I am so glad we didn't. The full Irish was fantastic. We spent the rest of Sunday lounging by the pool.

If you want to explore Cape Cod this hotel is ideally located near restaurants, beaches, shops and family amusement centers. This time we chose to just enjoy the property but we have stayed in Yarmouth before and saw all the sights etc.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GinnyHanover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M, Owner at Cape Cod Irish Village, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Thank you Ginny we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

Attended my 3rd Rebel Fest weekend at the Irish Village! Absolutely fantastic! The staff, from the front desk,wait staff,kitchen and housekeeping were all so friendly and helpful.Delicious breakfasts were worth getting up for and the dinner selections were plentiful.Rooms were lovely...such comfy beds! The music was brilliant!!! In both the main restaurant and the wee pub the atmosphere was amazing! Sing songs continued after the bands finished. I've stayed at the Irish Village many times and love their themed weekends! They cater to all age groups and genres of music! Some are more family oriented. But the Rebel Fest never disappoints for a rousing weekend of Irish national music, pride and fun!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank specialkfr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M, Owner at Cape Cod Irish Village, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Hey Denise thank you for coming down to stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

I was at the Village this past weekend with most of my immediate family. It was Rebel fest weekend. The music was fantastic. Tomas and the staff were so accomodating to all of us. The room, the food and all were perfect. Cant wait to go back in a couple of weeks for another great weekend of music and fun!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mcoppinger73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M, Owner at Cape Cod Irish Village, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews