We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$117
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Fairfield Inn
$117
View deal
Priceline
$117
View deal
Expedia.com$117
Travelocity$117
Hotels.com$117
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night at this recently opened hotel (December). Everything was beautiful and new looking. Check in was quick and easiest I've had anywhere. Room was lovely and a nice touch was a welcome to us on the tv when we walked in the room.
There is an indoor pool which is open. There was a family in there when we passed by.
Because of covid the

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BillAl1571
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2021

We stayed here one night as we were passing through town. The property is new and clean. The front desk staff was pleasant and accommodating. Our room was great. There was a coffee machine, fridge, and microwave. Fitness center had two peloton bikes, free weights, and filtered water. Nick at the front desk was very nice.

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank farmerdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2021

Impeccable service upon arrival. The room was clean and state of the art. The breakfast was top-notch. Great family hotel. Clean, spacious, and amazing hospitality. This is the perfect spot to stay and enjoy the New Bedford Waterfront restaurants or a Great Sonic before the Cape.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2021 via mobile

Upon arrival you can tell that this hotel is brand new. The staff was very attentive and the property very clean. I am very grateful for the complimentary upgrade upon arrival and the approval of a late checkout. The power went out in the middle of the night, but obviously things happen. My only suggestion and the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is to improve the breakfast with more options, as there is a very limited option to choose from. Besides that, great job!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank j492
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

We were on our way to Cape Cod for vacation and wanted to be close to arrive in the morning. We spent the night here as it was near some great restaurants that we wanted to visit. The facility is brand new at this time. Check- in went great and the entire staff were pleasant all of the time. Ample parking. Shopping and restaurants close by. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bbbob84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews