We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
345
79
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
79
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cape cod canadian bacon wooded setting coconut milk beautiful landscaping new owners great place to stay the breakfast area great cape would definitely stay here again restful sleep rooms are large nice breakfast loved our stay fridge and microwave sagamore bridge convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Our experience in this hotel was great. It was extremely clean, very nice equipment everywhere, comfy bed. Friendly staff, tasty breakfast with a huge variety. Close to the beach. Lots of restaurants and a supermarket in the close area.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karu91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Simply amazing. Beautiful property. Easy friendly check in. Loved the on site laundry. Close to shops and the water. We will certainly be recommending this lovely little hotel to friends and family! :)

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank baelet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

We are so lucky to have found this great place to stay when visiting our daughter who recently moved to the area. It is in a great location, with beaches nearby. There is a great ice-cream stand just around the corner and some great restaurants nearby. We love Fisherman's View Restaurant

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariejennysteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Have stayed here four times now, along with my Mom. We love the setting and ambiance. Delicious breakfasts, friendliness, and clean rooms are their trademark. We love being able to have an eat-in kitchen.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

This is definitely not what I expected, much, much more. We thought this would be a nice and clean motel type stay, but they have taken it step above. Great location, quiet setting, great and helpful staff, exceptionally clean and compfy rooms, easy access. Breakfast included a little bit of traditional New England foods. I would recommend and stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews