We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
352
79
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
79
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cape cod nice breakfast great place to stay new owners the breakfast area convenient location comfy bed would stay here again up to date fridge and microwave wild turkeys continental breakfast full kitchen sagamore bridge excellent stay great room easy access
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Found this place using a Groupon – figured I’d take a chance as the reviews looked good. This place exceeded our expectations. It’s been all remodeled and the shiplap on the walls, laminate wood floors, duvets, and nice bathroom toiletries has me hooked. Will definitely come back. There is a microwave and mini fridge in the room too – definitely a perk. The bed was comfortable and the way the room was spaced was perfect for the two of us. The staff were very friendly and they do have a nice breakfast / coffee set up. A gem here on the Cape!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 836bonniej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel enjoyed it very much. room was clean and bright Everybody's nice, breakfast was good. Very Cape Cod setting in the woods very nice. Close to everything in sandwich in the Cape
The staff was very helpful and friendly

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank K5317IQeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I have a home that I am rented out so, I have stayed here many times on visits. But, it is wonderful now. The new owners have made great changes inside and out. It really was starting to get run down. Everything is fresh and bright now. The bedding was great and very comfortable. The bathroom are all new and tastefully designed. It really is in a great location of Sandwich and I can say that because I have lived in that town for 33 years. Thier rate were resonable let's hope they stay that way. Can't wait to see if they are going to utilize the pool that was there. I had a family get together a few years back and booked rooms there. It wasn't great back then but, now It would be definetly better. It's an easy kind of hotel! no big bells and whistles, but comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 180arlenec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Newly renovated and extremely clean rooms. Quaint, yet sophisticated accommodations. My room was spacious; tastefully decorated; and smelled great. Everything from the bed linens to the towels to the large flat screen TV to the in-room microwave and fridge were new and clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating and the price was great. They also serve a delicious breakfast in the main office building with individual dining tables and a fireplace.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank S1441PObethc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Jon and Laura, Thank you very much for your hospitality and helpfulness. All of us enjoyed staying at your Inn. You have made the Sandwich Inn a wonderful place to stay. We look to forward visiting in the future and to see the completion of the two buildings under construction. As you know our party rented three rooms and they were all unique in their own way. You put a lot of effort into making them comfortable and the little touches didn't go unnoticed with us. The breakfast was wonderful and your employee Kristin I believe was her name, was very nice and fun to talk with. Take care and thanks much, Paul Scarpetti

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank paulsK4540SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews