We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok, long commute into town”
Review of Quality Inn Revere

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Revere
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Stayed here for a conference in Boston. It worked fine, they had a hard time locating a couple packages that had been shipped there for me, but other than that it was fine.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank Mac W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (375)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Revere
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

239 - 243 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2012

We stayed here two nights in June. Breakfast was very good and the eating area was huge. No complaints about the room-- very clean and comfortable. We also found the indoor pool and hot tub to be very nice. My only complaint is the location right on Rt. 1 which made it a little scary when we were trying to leave the Inn. There also didn't seem to be anything nothing really close by, so I'm glad I had we had a car.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank panthere_bleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Stayed here over Memorial day weekend. Booked this place because it had a pool, free parking and breakfast which was almost impossible to find in Boston even paying a much higher price. It was just 10 minutes from downtown so it was very convenient. The hotel is very nice, well maintained and quiet. It was directlyh on Rt.1 which thought would be noisy, but wasn't.

The breakfast was very nice. Had all the usual cold items plus hot waffels, Jimmy Dean heat & eat breakfast sandwiches and hard boiled eggs. Pool was on the small side but great for the kids.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mahesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2012 via mobile

Though the hotel was a little far from Boston proper, the service was phenomenal. We had a red-eye flight into Logan airport and they found us a room to check into at 6 in the morning (hours ahead of our check-in time). Breakfast was nice (great, comfortable lobby).

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evan93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2012

We had a great experience during our 5 day stay. We stayed 5 days with a check out on Saturday and headed to NY for 2 days one 1 in which the hotel held our luggage for us in their baggage storage room overnigt for free while we went to NY. We picked up our luggage on our return from NY Sunday night. Now that is service. Front desk was very helpful with all and any question I had. The price and free shuttle service more than makes up for the location :-)


FREE:

Wifi
Computer with printer in business area.
Shuttle service to and from the airport and subway (T line) 24/7.
Continental breakfast.
US Today newspaper.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iNachoMan1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
4.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
2.5 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Logan
3.6 km away
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#6 of 9 in Danvers
47 reviews
8.4 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Boston-Peabody
2.0 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Revere? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Revere

Address: 100 Morris Street, Revere, MA 02151-1017 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range: ₹ 7,598 - ₹ 14,616 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Revere 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located just 7 miles north of Boston on Route 1 North. We offer complimentary shuttle to/from Wonderland MBTA Station (Blue Line) during limited hours of the day. Please contact the hotel directly for hours and availability information. We hope you will consider our hotel for your stay as we offer a complimentary breakfast, an indoor pool , complimentary internet access and on property laundry services. The business center, located on our lobby level, is perfect for checking emails and printing boarding passes. Our team hopes to welcome you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Revere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North Hotel Revere
Fairfield Inn And Suites Boston North
Courtyard Boston Revere Saugus
Courtyard Revere
Revere Marriott
Revere Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing