We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience!”
Review of Admiral's Landing

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Admiral's Landing
Ranked #4 of 64 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Without a doubt, Admiral's Landing, is the best Bed and Breakfast, in Provincetown. Robyn and Audri, are the best! Warm, friendly and inviting, we would'nt think of staying anywhere else, on Cape Cod.

Jim and Tom

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim3835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

379 - 383 of 537 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2012

We only spent 2 days in Provincetown, but felt truly refreshed. The Admirals Landing is a wonderful B&B in a great location - not far from the center, but in a quiet area so we could rest. Our room was small but very charming, and the breakfast as great as all the reviews say. My personal favourite was Robyn's peach cake! We got great recommendations for lunch and dinner (check out Saki if you like Sushi!) and will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarlaDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

My wife and I spent four nights at Admirals Landing at the end of June, and in looking at the other reviews it’s almost impossible to add to everyone’s glowing comments. The location is very convenient, just a couple of blocks up from the town center which makes it walkable while offering a bit of relief from all the activities of the center. Audri and Robyn are the perfect hosts, both are sincerely warm and welcoming, and perfectly suited to be inviting people into their home. Breakfast is at a single table where guests can gather and converse while enjoying the daily “Admirals Cup” and a slice of one of Robyns wonderful cakes, along with the cereals and fruits which are offered. The atmosphere at breakfast was always one where we wanted to linger and chat a bit more with our fellow guests. The house is kept immaculately clean by Juliet who always seems to be smiling as she goes about her day. The whole feel of Admirals Landing is like staying with a friend. It is warm and inviting and casual and quiet. Just a nice place. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tlamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Robin and Audrey were wonderful hosts, they made my boyfriend and I feel at home and were incredibly helpful throughout our stay. Their cooking was fantastic and Robin's baked goods kept us coming back for more. They were very knowledgeable about PTown and had great dining and sightseeing recommendations. Our room was cozy and and the location was was close to everything.

Room Tip: We were in room number six which has a wonderful vaulted ceiling and very nice private bathroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

The property is beautiful and has been set up to be very comfortable, clean and modern. Robyn and Audri were fantastic in every way and so helpful. I had made a mistake in my booking and we arrived a day early Audri went beyond the call of duty and helped us sort out the issue with the booking company which was quite time consuming. She was more concerned about it not affecting our ability and time available to enjoy Provincetown. We were visiting from Australia and her service was fantastic. Breakfast was lovely and so was the conversation. The hotub was a great way to relax in the evening too. They also helped us book onto a Whale Watching tour that was due to leave in half an hour of us asking about it. Every aspect of our stay was great and largely due to their hospitality. We'd definitely recommend and stay again if we return to Provincetown. Thanks to you both for a lovely stay and great memories! Jules and Damo.

Room Tip: We stayed in the upstairs room. Beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonetimes_vague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
0.5 km away
The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's
0.7 km away
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
2.0 km away
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
#7 of 15 in Provincetown
1,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Inn at Cook Street
The Inn at Cook Street
#1 of 64 in Provincetown
662 reviews
0.1 km away
8 Dyer Hotel
8 Dyer Hotel
#2 of 64 in Provincetown
430 reviews
0.6 km away
Roux
Roux
#3 of 64 in Provincetown
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Admiral's Landing? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Admiral's Landing

Address: 158 Bradford St, Provincetown, MA 02657-2330
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 64 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Price Range: ₹ 8,123 - ₹ 16,181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Admiral's Landing 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Admiral's Landing Bed and Breakfast is just one block from Commercial Street and the bay - centrally located at 158 Bradford on the corner of Pearl Street. Our small inn offers lodging with a wide range of amenities including WiFi, fireplaces in all guest rooms and a homemade breakfast designed to make your stay in Ptown memorable. We're also just around the corner from the Fine Arts Work Center and the thriving gallery district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Admiral's Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Admiral`s Landing Hotel Provincetown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing