We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience ”
Review of Inn at 7 Central

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Inn at 7 Central
Ranked #9 of 64 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I are frequent Ptown visitors and generally rent a condo there. During this weekend visit we decided on The Inn at 7 Central and the decision was a great one. From the welcome to the departure and literally every detail in between, Cory & Curt and their staff provide a customer service experience that is above and beyond. The rooms are beautiful and exceptionally clean. The location can’t be beat and the breakfast buffet is better than breakfast at any restaurant in town. Cory and Curt are attentive and truly care that your stay is as comfortable as possible. Their passion for what they do is evident by their hospitality. We most definitely will stay here again and highly recommend the inn if you’re visiting Ptown.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank oceanaddict1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed for just one night, wish it could have been more). The room was peaceful and quiet, the bed extremely comfortable.

Hosts could not have been more welcoming, and breakfast offered a good mix of fruit, pastry, savory, hot and cold items.

When asked what they could do better, I honestly couldn't think of a single thing!

Will definitely book again when next in the area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank daveparis999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We enjoyed a 3 day stay here to kick off our 2 week vacation and Inn at 7 Central did not disappoint. We were treated to a wonderful, helpful greeting, a tour of the property where we learned of all of the amenities and treats, and got recommendations on things to do and restaurants to try. The room was as clean as an operating room. Nice, plush towels, high-end toiletries, and a wonderful, WONDERFUL plush queen bed in an end unit that was very quiet. We had all that we needed, the room service was fast, and the daily breakfast was superb, delicious, and......well, there aren't enough adjectives!! Inn at 7 Central will become our go-to B&B because of how great the property and service was as well as its very convenient and central location. We only got in the car once after arriving. You may at first think you have lots of properties to pick from and quantity-wise, you do. But, you will do well to go to Inn at 7 Central for the BEST overall experience.

Room Tip: We were in an end unit (#6). Lots of natural light and a cool breeze from 4 windows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We needed accommodations for an overnight stay in Provincetown and The Inn at 7 Central could not have been a better place. Cory and Curtis are the ultimate hosts. They emailed us prior to arrival to check on our arrival time. We were arriving early in the morning and they assured us that it would be no problem to leave our bags and that they would text as soon as our room was ready. It was ready by noon and they delivered our bags for us. The room was spotless and pleasant. Common areas on the decks are pleasant. The morning breakfast, which was included, was delicious and included many different options, including 2 different frittatas and homemade cinnamon coffee cake and hard rolls. At checkout, we were asked what could be improved on. We honestly answered nothing! An additional comment, the Inn has a perfect location as it is on a side street off of Commercial so it is quiet but convenient to the restaurants and galleries. We loved our stay!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lily2727_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

This place couldn't be nicer. Corey and Curtis go out of their way to make guests comfortable. They serve a homemade breakfast every day. There's a coffee and beverage Bar available all the time. Smoking is allowed in outdoor spaces. Rooms are nice, clean and the bathrooms are modern. Just a block from Commercial Street. Parking on site. I will stay here anytime I visit Ptown.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
0.3 km away
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
1 km away
Land's End Inn
Land's End Inn
#1 of 15 in Provincetown
695 reviews
0.9 km away
White Porch Inn
White Porch Inn
#7 of 64 in Provincetown
641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa
Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa
#6 of 64 in Provincetown
1,085 reviews
1 km away
Admiral's Landing
Admiral's Landing
#4 of 64 in Provincetown
537 reviews
1.1 km away
Benchmark Inn
Benchmark Inn
#5 of 64 in Provincetown
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at 7 Central? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at 7 Central

Address: 7 Central St, Provincetown, MA 02657-2104 (Formerly Carriage House Provincetown)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 64 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Price Range: ₹ 10,670 - ₹ 13,626 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Inn at 7 Central 3.5*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at 7 Central in Provincetown Massachusetts provides the perfect mix of comfort and style in a casual, relaxed atmosphere. Our ideally located contemporary hotel-style guesthouse, on a quiet side-street just a half block from all the action on Commercial Street, features 13 beautiful rooms with friendly, personalized guest service for your enjoyment during your Cape Cod getaway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Inn at 7 Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Carriage House Provincetown Hotel Provincetown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing