We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
190
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeverage stationgoat cheesecommercial streetbacon wrappedthoughtful extraspuff pastrybeautiful patio areap towneach morningthe main streetdeluxe roomgourmet breakfastprovide recommendationswonderful hoststour of the propertyperfect locationincredible breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed for just one night, wish it could have been more). The room was peaceful and quiet, the bed extremely comfortable.

Hosts could not have been more welcoming, and breakfast offered a good mix of fruit, pastry, savory, hot and cold items.

When asked what they could do better, I honestly couldn't think of a single thing!

Will definitely book again when next in the area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank daveparis999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We enjoyed a 3 day stay here to kick off our 2 week vacation and Inn at 7 Central did not disappoint. We were treated to a wonderful, helpful greeting, a tour of the property where we learned of all of the amenities and treats, and got recommendations on things to do and restaurants to try. The room was as clean as an operating room. Nice, plush towels, high-end toiletries, and a wonderful, WONDERFUL plush queen bed in an end unit that was very quiet. We had all that we needed, the room service was fast, and the daily breakfast was superb, delicious, and......well, there aren't enough adjectives!! Inn at 7 Central will become our go-to B&B because of how great the property and service was as well as its very convenient and central location. We only got in the car once after arriving. You may at first think you have lots of properties to pick from and quantity-wise, you do. But, you will do well to go to Inn at 7 Central for the BEST overall experience.

Room Tip: We were in an end unit (#6). Lots of natural light and a cool breeze from 4 windows.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We needed accommodations for an overnight stay in Provincetown and The Inn at 7 Central could not have been a better place. Cory and Curtis are the ultimate hosts. They emailed us prior to arrival to check on our arrival time. We were arriving early in the morning and they assured us that it would be no problem to leave our bags and that they would text as soon as our room was ready. It was ready by noon and they delivered our bags for us. The room was spotless and pleasant. Common areas on the decks are pleasant. The morning breakfast, which was included, was delicious and included many different options, including 2 different frittatas and homemade cinnamon coffee cake and hard rolls. At checkout, we were asked what could be improved on. We honestly answered nothing! An additional comment, the Inn has a perfect location as it is on a side street off of Commercial so it is quiet but convenient to the restaurants and galleries. We loved our stay!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lily2727_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

This place couldn't be nicer. Corey and Curtis go out of their way to make guests comfortable. They serve a homemade breakfast every day. There's a coffee and beverage Bar available all the time. Smoking is allowed in outdoor spaces. Rooms are nice, clean and the bathrooms are modern. Just a block from Commercial Street. Parking on site. I will stay here anytime I visit Ptown.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

As we drove up for our overnight stay at the Inn at 7 Central we were warmly greeted by Corey. He made us feel welcomed from the first minute we met. He showed us around the inn, brought us to our room and was very helpful in making recommendations for dinner. The inn is in a great location, has an awesome layout, the rooms are beautiful and clean. Breakfast was included and was really terrific. Definitely will be back - This is a GREAT place to stay

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank colleendwyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews