We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most definitely gong back!”
Review of Inn at 7 Central

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Inn at 7 Central
Ranked #9 of 63 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Corey, our host, was incredibly gracious, welcoming and flexible! He had the magical ability of keeping out of site, but popping up whenever anything was needed, then disappearing again. We had the best nights sleep in a very comfy bed with super comfy pillows. The room was spacious and clean. The free breakfast was superb and beautifully presented- fresh fruit, home made savory dishes, rolls and delicious chocolate and coffee cakes. It was clear that love and attention to detail had gone into each dish. the Inn was very well located on the West end - a minutes walk to all the fun, but off the main drag, so its not noisy at all. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!!

Room Tip: We were in a quiet room upstairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sophia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017

A true hidden gem in the Provincetown community. Found online (even after going to P'town for the last 7 years in the row) and what a pleasurable experience. Close enough to the main street to jump right into the action yet also a secluded escape to truly relax and enjoy your visit. I highly recommend and will definitely refer friends.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dkschicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Corey and Kurt have created such relaxing quaint guesthouse. Where do I start! First, the location was awesome! The room was very clean and roomy. Last but not least, the homemade breakfasts were delicious. Overall, Corey and Kurt's hospitality was over and beyond.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

We stayed for three nights, the hotel is perfectly located for meandering around Provincetown. Cory and Curtis were the perfect hosts it felt like home from home. Lovely breakfasts Cory had clearly put real love into his breakfast creations. It was just a lovely relaxing place to stay for our first stay in Provincetown. Both were great at giving advice on where to visit , eat or have a good night out. Don't think about it , just book it,

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwatko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

This is what our host asked as we checked out today after a full, fun and action packed weekend in vibrant Provincetown. The answer is "nothing." In fact, my wife and I agree that The Inn at 7 Central was the best part of our mini vacation. From the large, well appointed, clean and thoughtfully laid out rooms to the gourmet breakfast, to the two outdoor decks with seating for either relaxation or effortless, informal friend making, to the warmth, humor friendliness and caring of our hosts, this place is a gem. A tremendous gem.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JRBrandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
1.6 km away
Roux
Roux
#2 of 63 in Provincetown
289 reviews
1.1 km away
8 Dyer Hotel
8 Dyer Hotel
#5 of 63 in Provincetown
433 reviews
1 km away
Admiral's Landing
Admiral's Landing
#3 of 63 in Provincetown
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
White Porch Inn
White Porch Inn
#7 of 63 in Provincetown
642 reviews
1.5 km away
The Inn at Cook Street
The Inn at Cook Street
#1 of 63 in Provincetown
667 reviews
1.1 km away
Benchmark Inn
Benchmark Inn
#4 of 63 in Provincetown
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at 7 Central? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at 7 Central

Address: 7 Central St, Provincetown, MA 02657-2104 (Formerly Carriage House Provincetown)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 63 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Price Range: ₹ 10,758 - ₹ 13,739 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Inn at 7 Central 3.5*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at 7 Central in Provincetown Massachusetts provides the perfect mix of comfort and style in a casual, relaxed atmosphere. Our ideally located contemporary hotel-style guesthouse, on a quiet side-street just a half block from all the action on Commercial Street, features 13 beautiful rooms with friendly, personalized guest service for your enjoyment during your Cape Cod getaway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Inn at 7 Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Carriage House Provincetown Hotel Provincetown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing