We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
190
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeverage stationgoat cheesecommercial streetbacon wrappedthoughtful extraspuff pastrybeautiful patio areap towneach morningthe main streetdeluxe roomgourmet breakfastprovide recommendationswonderful hoststour of the propertyperfect locationincredible breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017

A true hidden gem in the Provincetown community. Found online (even after going to P'town for the last 7 years in the row) and what a pleasurable experience. Close enough to the main street to jump right into the action yet also a secluded escape to truly relax and enjoy your visit. I highly recommend and will definitely refer friends.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dkschicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Corey and Kurt have created such relaxing quaint guesthouse. Where do I start! First, the location was awesome! The room was very clean and roomy. Last but not least, the homemade breakfasts were delicious. Overall, Corey and Kurt's hospitality was over and beyond.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

We stayed for three nights, the hotel is perfectly located for meandering around Provincetown. Cory and Curtis were the perfect hosts it felt like home from home. Lovely breakfasts Cory had clearly put real love into his breakfast creations. It was just a lovely relaxing place to stay for our first stay in Provincetown. Both were great at giving advice on where to visit , eat or have a good night out. Don't think about it , just book it,

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwatko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

This is what our host asked as we checked out today after a full, fun and action packed weekend in vibrant Provincetown. The answer is "nothing." In fact, my wife and I agree that The Inn at 7 Central was the best part of our mini vacation. From the large, well appointed, clean and thoughtfully laid out rooms to the gourmet breakfast, to the two outdoor decks with seating for either relaxation or effortless, informal friend making, to the warmth, humor friendliness and caring of our hosts, this place is a gem. A tremendous gem.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JRBrandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

looking for a quick overnight get away on the cape. Turns out we stayed here about 20 years ago under different name and management. Great location....park and walk everywhere. We rented one of the rooms with our own private deck...adorable!! The larger deck for guest gatherings was also fabulous and where we ate breakfast the next morning. Cory was VERY pleasant and showed us all around, answering all questions. They also had a stack of beach towels if you were headed that way...a nice added touch. I love the b/b/s that are right off commercial street where you can get to anything and everything! The room was wonderful, towels great, toiletries excellent. Breakfast - delicious!! anything you could want was there from cold cereal, yogurt, to muffins, fruit salad, eggs - - all homemade!! At check out , we were asked if everything was ok (of course it was!) and if they could do anything to make a stay better - signs of good innkeepers in my opinion. Loved this stay and would highly recommend!!

Room Tip: loved my room with its own deck on first floor
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CarolynHyannis_MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews