We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge portions”

The Blueberry Muffin
Ranked #4 of 223 Restaurants in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 22 April 2018

The portions are HUGE here. I had an omelet with homefries and my husband had a sandwich. We could have split either and had it be enough food for both of us! (Food was good, but not spectacular.)

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Callisto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

We visited here on the way to Cape Cod on a recent trip to the area. The food was delicious, and we would definitely go back if we were traveling in the area again.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank AdventuresWithMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

As always restaurant is great service is wonderful great personalities with waitresses food was fabulous love this place gotta go

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Melanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Had to wait in line for over 20 minutes for a seat. It is so worth the wait!! Sometimes you have to share a table with other families but who cares you can make a new friend while enjoying the great food. They have take out orders if your in a hurry. This place is fantastic, good prices, huge portions. A must when in the area!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank elizabeth12285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

We visited the Pine Hills location of the Blueberry Muffin today for brunch and were we pleased that we did! It was a Sunday morning and very busy so we had a 15 minute wait for a table. We thought about going someplace else, but decided to wait. We were so happy we did. All our breakfasts were terrific! My Olympia Omelet (spinach, tomatoes, black olives and feta cheese) was super delicious and HUGE. My husband ordered a side of hash, so I tried some of that...very good! Next time I'll order my own portion. Others in our group enjoyed the Hash Benny and an enormous pancake. Service was excellent and there is plenty of parking. All the baked goods looked wonderful, but we were all too full to try any of them. Put the Blueberry Muffin on your list of places to enjoy breakfast!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sandi2646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Blueberry Muffin also viewed

 

Been to The Blueberry Muffin? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing