We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG!!!!!”

KKatie's Burger Bar
Ranked #3 of 223 Restaurants in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Located in historic downtown Plymouth. KKatie’s is a family owned and operated eatery presenting signature half-pound burgers and inspired, soups, salads, and sandwiches. The emphasis on high-quality ingredients, large selection of gourmet toppings, array of local craft beers and wine, and customizable unique menu offerings means that this is one burger joint you won’t feel guilty about coming to. With gluten-free, paleo, and low carb offerings- you name it- KKatie’s has something for everyone… Children’s Menu Take out available
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is a must visit when in Plymouth! The burgers are delicious and very creative. I got the pickled frickle burger which comes topped with fried pickle and banana pepper chips. I so want to try this at home! Can't wait to visit here again!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank cabel77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (582)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 582 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Went here with the family for a late lunch.... service was a little slow but the food wad certainly excellent. Had their famous burger. Some fried pickles....Will go back next time I am there visiting family.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank jwt1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

The burgers at this restaurant are 1/2lb. That is a big burger for me and I could only finish half. They do have gluten free roll listed on the menu, however when delivered it was just two pieces of gluten free bread. The meat is fresh and tasted like pure beef-- no fillers here! Staff were very friendly and worked as a team assuring we never needed anything. We were very impressed with this burger spot.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ttessa223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

KNOCK IT OFF PLYMOUTH! You guys have the BEST BURGERS!! My sister read about your burgers from Phantom Gourmet & suggested that the 4 of us visit on a Sunday afternoon.

AMBIENCE & SEATING (Warning about seating)
======================================
o The place was packed, but they seated us quickly at a high-top with 4 bar stools. I mention this in case you have someone elderly who can't handle a barstool. I caught that there were regular tables, but it looked like lower table, lower stools - no backs on the chairs.

SERVICE GETS FIVE STARS
======================================
o SUPER friendly & helpful waitress. Attentive, informative, helpful without being noodgy.

FOOD GETS FIVE STARS
======================================
o Burger BUNS - flavorful buns, perfectly prepared (NOT soggy!)
o Burger MEAT - perfectly cooked to order, flavorful, hand pressed burgers
o Burger Combinations were awesome so we ordered four different kinds & everyone loved what the ordered:
BACON CHEESE BURGER
HORSERADISH PEPPERCORN BURGER
GOOD MORNING BURGER (this one has a sunny egg on top)
KKATIE’S KKRUNCH BURGER: DELICIOUS!!!
(this one is Angus Burger topped cherry wood smoked bacon, American cheese, caramelized onions, creamy roasted garlic and shallot dip, lettuce and tomato on a grilled sesame seed bun

ENJOY!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lovethat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Creative burger options and delicious food! Last visit, we were greeted promptly and our food did not take long. It feels like a local restaurant/bar, but would make any tourist feel at home.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank heather s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KKatie's Burger Bar also viewed

 

Been to KKatie's Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing