We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vintage”

Miss Florence Diner
Ranked #33 of 154 Restaurants in Northampton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Due to limited low-calorie items on the menu, I'm not likely to go back often. But the overall experience was satisfying with genuinely friendly wait staff.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank steventobolsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Great vibe and fun location. All of the staff was warm and friendly.
Classic diner fare and...real maple syrup for the pancakes.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank tpauly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

We're in town just for the day and took a recommendation from a friend. Total bonus: turkey Reuben, cheeseburger, friendly staff!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank steventobolsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

My husband and I came here midday. I had a breakfast special, The Alamo, eggs cheese chili on a corn muffin, and my husband had a Rueben with onion rings. The atmosphere was welcoming and lively. We will be back.

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank dondee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

In a time when so much social media has us confusing electrons with reality, a place like Miss Flo's reminds us that there are a few islands of simplicity, good coffee and conversation. We simply had a brunch there...eggs, toast, hash browns, pancakes and corned beef hash but it all was done right, served promptly by waitress that were ready with a smile and memories of a simpler time. My friend Betsy and I started going there in our 20's and the place hasn't ever really changed.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Henry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miss Florence Diner also viewed

Northampton, Hampshire County
Northampton, Hampshire County
 
Northampton, Hampshire County
Northampton, Hampshire County
 
Northampton, Hampshire County
Northampton, Hampshire County
 

Been to Miss Florence Diner? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing