We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something different ”
Review of Amanouz Cafe

Amanouz Cafe
Ranked #4 of 154 Restaurants in Northampton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Moroccan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

This is a small place but the food is authentic and good. Right sized servings. Stuffed grape leaves are really good.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Clayton_Diner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Always fresh, always top quality and not too pricy at all. Friendly environment. Veggies, meat, unusual and interesting flavors, assortment of dishes makes this a very popular spot. We visit regularly. No hesitation about recommending this oxy casual and friendly plac

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank paullR1177AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

We'd never tried Moroccan food before, so we decided to stop in for lunch. Food was freshly made, flavorful, and reasonably priced. Definitely a positive experience.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

I love being able to order at the counter but still get coffee, lunch and a nice outdoor cafe-style table. Food is amazing, and the feel inside is somewhat transportative. Be warned, they have no AC, but just embrace it and make like you're traveling somewhere exotic; the food can definitely bring you full circle!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank anadamamanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Herbed eggs and scrambled egg meal were delightful on a rainy Saturday morning. We've been to NOHO many times and never ate there! What were we thinking? It was the perfect amount of food for breakfast and the staff were super friendly! We'll be back!

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank beckylt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amanouz Cafe also viewed

Northampton, Hampshire County
Northampton, Hampshire County
 
Northampton, Hampshire County
Northampton, Hampshire County
 
Northampton, Hampshire County
Northampton, Hampshire County
 

Been to Amanouz Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing