We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
21
5
2
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
5
2
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2019 via mobile

We went to Bali for a break and wanted a villa with a pool plus a quieter place... So we found vrindavan ubud Villa. From the airport pick up and reception the service was excellent very helpful front desk ( I'm not sure with the names). Breakfast was excellent and food was great at the restaurant. The villas are around rice fields so it’s very calming..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rushdihameed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
vrindavanubudvilla, Manajer Kantor Depan at Vrindavan Ubud Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2019

Dear Mr. Rushdihameed,

Om Swastaystu

Warmest greeting from Vrindavan Ubud Villa

Thank you very much for trusting us for your recent holiday in Bali and for sharing your great experience to the tripadvisor readers.
We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay.

Thank you very much for your positive review about our our team services throughout your holiday. Please rest assured that I will personally share your great review and highlight with the entire team as I am sure it will further add an additional motivation to each and everyone`s of us in our daily efforts of creating memorable experiences for all our guests.

In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable stay at Vrindavan Ubud Villa.

Sincerely Yours,

Desi
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

Vrindavan Ubud Villa is superb! The ambience was great with a back to nature feel! Throwback to the wonders of rustic life and indulge in all the charms that Bali has to offer.

Staff was friendly and accommodating to all our request to make you feel like home! The romantic decoration was extraordinary!

Kudos!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kifiwifia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
vrindavanubudvilla, Manajer Kantor Depan at Vrindavan Ubud Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2019

Dear Mr. Kifiwifia,

Om Swastyastu

Warmest greeting from Vrindavan Ubud Villa

Thank you very much for your time to share your stay experience to the tripadvisor readers. We are delighted to know that you have had a great time during your stay with us.

Thank you very much for highlighting the services extended by our staff.
Our aim is to always deliver the finest personal services and facilities for our guests and to exceed their expectations.

On behalf of the entire team, I'm excited to welcoming you back in the near future for another fantastic holiday.

Sincerely Yours,

Desi
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019 via mobile

Worst place with bad greeting from security. Just coming in this area with local style but not get any very nice welcome. The place it very good i love it. Very comfort area and beautiful view of ricefield

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ekaputu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
vrindavanubudvilla, Manajer Kantor Depan at Vrindavan Ubud Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2019

Dear Mr. Eka Putu Andika,

Om Swastaystu

Warmest greeting from Vrindavan Ubud Villa

We appreciate your review.

However, we can't address your name on our guest history list. Highly appreciate your time to email us your booking detail to reservation@vrindavanubudvilla.com in order we can check and make sure that you were staying at Vrindavan Ubud Villa also we have to know our staff who were in charge on your arrival day for our service improvement.
Or it might be posted to a wrong location. We appreciate your consideration to check and looking forward to your email.

Best Regards,

Desi
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2019

The villa is located in a serene location. The staff is very cooperative and friendly. They also have free shuttle service to city center at convenient timings.
We are thankful to specially Desi who accomdated our requests at short notice.
We certainly recommend the Villa for stay.
Cheers!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Divs28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
vrindavanubudvilla, Manajer Kantor Depan at Vrindavan Ubud Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2019

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Divya,

Om Swastyatsu

Thank you for entrusting us for your recent honeymoon holidays here in Bali and sharing your stay experience with us.

Vrindavan Ubud is located among the natural rice field,15 minutes away from Central of Ubud which is away from the hustle and bustle of the city. As well as we are providing free daily shuttle bus to and from Ubud central at convenient timings.

I am very glad to read that you had a memorable experience during your recent stay at our villa and thank you for addressing the name of the team with whom you interacted and serviced you during your holidays.


On behalf of Vrindavan team, I'm very exited to welcoming you back in the near future for another fantastic holiday.


Sincerely yours,
Desi
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

A little out of the centre but its just where you want to be! Only a 15min drive to ubud centre. The villas are gorgeous! The food is great and the staff is beyond any words! They go above and beyond for you. The scenery was incredible with its own rice terraces. We had a wonderful time there! The bathroom was insane! Only down fall would be the bed isnt the most comfy but we slept fine!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
vrindavanubudvilla, Manajer Kantor Depan at Vrindavan Ubud Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2019

Dear Ms. Amina S,

Om Swastyastu

Warmest greeting from Vrindavan Ubud Villa

Thank you very much for your time to share your stay experience on the tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you have had a great time during your stay with us.

Thank you very much for highlighting the services extended by our staff, location, food and the view.
Our aim is to always deliver the finest personal services and facilities for our guests and to exceed their expectations.

In the meantime, I'm excited to welcoming you back in the near future for another fantastic holiday.

Sincerely Yours,

Desi
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews