We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
12
33
26
22
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
33
26
22
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I stayed here for one night while seeing a concert nearby. The lady at the front desk wasn't particularly friendly. When I called the front desk because the wi-fi wasn't working, she basically said it wasn't her problem and gave me the phone number for the internet provider, making sure to remind me not to use the hotel phone to make the call.
Additionally, there was a loud group of people whose rooms seemed to surround mine. They were frequently gathered right outside my door, drinking and smoking past midnight. Also, the ice machine didn't work!
I know this place is cheap and frequently I'd file this under "you get what you pay for", but I'd definitely shell out a few more bucks to avoid this place next time.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rk200933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

. My husband has just come back from the Knights Inn in Boston. He was really pleased with the cleanliness of the room. All of the staff were really helpful and friendly. There was daily maid service. The mall was only a short distance on the bus. The bus fare was really cheap. His room was comfy and the breakfast was good.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank lovinggran5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

The housekeeping staff are some of the nicest I've met. There was a refrigerator and microwave in each room and new carpeting. The positives pretty much end there. They messed up our reservation and were not nice about correcting it. (Lots of smoking rooms limited options for non-smokers.) Saw three rooms, stayed in two and all had the same issues: broken counters, peeling paint, mildewed shower curtain, some kind of black lint on every sheet. Two rooms had mirrors, one did not. Definitely not good for seniors or disabled since half the rooms are on the second floor without an elevator. Would definitely not stay there again unless desperate.

Room Tip: If you want quiet, ask for the second floor.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ballerina100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Small, plain room, no frills. Relatively clean for what you pay for. Fridge and microwave. Ice machine didn't work. There was a few hairs in the bed sheets when I turned them down. Many TV channels. Quiet on a Saturday night in April.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SunnyLee2816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

The hotel is run down- but the sheets were clean and it wasn't a noisy hotel. People do live at this hotel and have a large dog, so watch out for that and the occasional drug addict walking around. But its a hotel that comes in handy for 1 nights stay. Cheap and the location is good.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VNolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews