We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must try”
Review of Cupcake Charlie's

Cupcake Charlie's
Ranked #1 of 3 Bakeries in Mashpee
Description: Cupcake Charlie's is a family-owned business, open since 2008! We are a gourmet cupcake bakery, offering 16 different flavors - all baked fresh, in-house, daily. We also bake other fun sweet treats - visit us and try our whoopie pies, cookies, butter bars, trifles, cake pops, cake cups, edible cookie dough, frosting shots, and more. We are proud to offer Premium Soft Serve Ice Cream - try it with one of our cupcakes for our famous "Whirlie" - watch as we whirl together your favorite cupcake with our delicious ice cream! Life is Short . . . Eat a Cupcake!
Restaurant details
Description: Cupcake Charlie's is a family-owned business, open since 2008! We are a gourmet cupcake bakery, offering 16 different flavors - all baked fresh, in-house, daily. We also bake other fun sweet treats - visit us and try our whoopie pies, cookies, butter bars, trifles, cake pops, cake cups, edible cookie dough, frosting shots, and more. We are proud to offer Premium Soft Serve Ice Cream - try it with one of our cupcakes for our famous "Whirlie" - watch as we whirl together your favorite cupcake with our delicious ice cream! Life is Short . . . Eat a Cupcake!
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

The cupcakes are amazing. It's so hard to choose which ones to try. I would definitely recommend a stop by Cupcake Charlie's!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank E8100AMjessicam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

Located in the middle of Mashpee Commons this is a good choice for desserts just as long you are not on a restricted sugar diet. Great selection and always moist and fresh. If the butter cream topping is not enough, add a container of straight frosting and you can bounce off the wall for several hours. There are several good dessert spots in the Commons and this is certainly one of them. Limited seating.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 330neilp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Cupcakes and ice cream: what could be better than that! The orange cupcake is especially good. Marvelous to be able to enjoy soft serve year round.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank RatherParticular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

It's a great place for cupcakes and friendly staff. Great selection of cupcakes and cake pops and other cupcake related treats.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jtarant158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

After dinner at bobby burns wanted some desert. Was happy to see that cupcake charlies was still open. The cupcakes were outstanding. The lucious frosting and delicious cake with a raspberry treat inside. Mmmm.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank kayakdreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cupcake Charlie's also viewed

 

Been to Cupcake Charlie's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing