We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Athens Pizza & Restaurant Incorporated
Ranked #8 of 147 Restaurants in Leominster
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Everything I have eaten here over all the years that I have been living in and around the Leominster area has been tasty from the eggplant parm to the chicken broccoli and penne, subs, pizza, salads, it's all good.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Maggie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

I love Athens Pizza-best crust and sauce!!!! I frequently visit at least once a week and they have great salads and subs too! Favs include: Greek Salad, Antipasto, Chicken Teriyaki Sub, Steak & Cheese, Tuna and the BEST Meatballs!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

Athens on Central Street in Leominster is great! Clean (bathroom could use an overhaul) with very friendly service. Great seating area with future outdoor seating potential. Great tasting pizza with a variety of other options on the menu. I'd recommend for take out or dining in.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Great family run business, we go to Central st. Athens more, but enjoy then staff and family at other location . Food fresh and you get a lot for your money.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sully22420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016

Both Athens in Leominster are clean and their staff has always been polite and helpful. We often order delivery service for our staff meetings and everyone always enjoys the pizza and salad.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Athens Pizza & Restaurant Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Athens Pizza & Restaurant Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing