We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Weekly Visit!!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Athens Pizza Central Street
Ranked #14 of 144 Restaurants in Leominster
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love the food and our favs include Greek salad, antipasto salad, PIZZA, steak subs are all awesome! Friendly service with a smile!!! This is our staple for take out too and never been disappointed-love Athens!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2018

Fresh lettuce and veggies. Love their dressing! Abundant amount of grilled chicken that is not over cooked. The staff is friendly and courteous. They are competent to take your food order over the phone and not mess up your order. I don't personally know the owner (s), but KUDOS for running a great ship.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We come here frequently and always have been delighted with their food, help and cleanliness.

Today we ordered the special Italian sub, the grilled chicken sandwich, sweet potato fries, a coke and a lemonade. My companion said his sub was super and so big that he saved half for later. My chicken sandwich and fries were cooked to perfection. I tried to save some for later, but kept taking one more bite, until it was gone. Our bill came to just over $20.00, which included the taxes. We highly recommend this restaurant. You will never be disappointed.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 1,01,704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We placed a carry out order over the phone. 2 Greek Salads with extra feta, extra beets and grilled chicken. The salad was fresh, the feta delicious, the chicken was cooked to perfection but NO BEETS! The girl on the phone didn't tell us they didn't have beets...did she not hear me correctly? Do they not serve beets? We enjoyed our salads but we love and ordered the Greek in order to have beets.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maltesemama15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Started my days of going to Athens Pizza in Keene New Hampshire when I lived there 25 years ago. These guys know the recipe for success, the Glimenakis family always delivers excellent quality! I’ve had steak and cheese I’ve had the pizza everything is just superior quality and fresh.... whenever I’m near one of these places I will go!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank insbkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Athens Pizza Central Street also viewed

 

Been to Athens Pizza Central Street? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing