We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended!!!!”
Review of Hyannis Inn Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hyannis Inn Motel
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Hyannis
Bloomsburg
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!!!!”
Reviewed 15 June 2012

This motel was the best. We've never had one that was so clean!!! Stayed there two nights. Will go back there again if we ever make the trip back from Pa!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KathyBloomsburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

204 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    60
    82
    36
    6
    20
See reviews for
50
92
10
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marlborough
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Our family went down. Two adults and two middle aged children. 12 and 14 years old. Walking distance to beaches and food locations. Shops on the same street. Location Location Location. My husband and son went of the duck tour. Land and sea. We had dinner at Columbo. Ben and Jerry's close by. We'll go back. Walked down to the pier. Great eating and drinking spots. Charlie and Kathleen were great at the front desk!!! Steve was great when we went swimming at night in the pool area. It's a motel not a grand hotel. But, clean and friendly spot for all ages. Thank You for a fun time!!! Kalmus Beach is close by. Clean beach with bath house. Memories!

Room Tip: Charlie and Kathleen were very helpful at the front desk. Along with Olga and Steve.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Patti4928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan,England
Level Contributor
64 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2011

Stayed 3 nights in Sept as a base to visit Cape Cod.Room was clean and a decent size but no coffee making facilities.Had to go to Dunkin Doughnuts 150 yards away to get an early morning or late night drink.Reception very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PeterWigan_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerville, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2011

We enjoyed our stay at the Hyannis Inn Motel even throughout the blustry days of hurricane Katrina. Power was out in the town but our friendly staff was waiting with flashlight. We enjoyed the large deep pool and the fact that the windows in our room opened so we could enjoy the ocean breeze during our stay. On our next visit we plan to ride our motorcycles and join with the manger who is a local biker.

Gerry and Susannah
New Jersey

Room Tip: Splurge for the whirlpool tub in the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SusannahPutnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2011

Definitely a place to stay for one night. The staff was friendly and it was very clean. It was however noisy, people kept slamming doors and talking loudly. The location was great though!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyannis hotels
0.4 km away
SeaCoast Inn
SeaCoast Inn
#2 of 22 in Hyannis
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,245 reviews
0.9 km away
Anchor In Hotel
Anchor In Hotel
#1 of 22 in Hyannis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,048 reviews
0.6 km away
Heritage House Hotel
Heritage House Hotel
#17 of 22 in Hyannis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
0.6 km away
Hyannis Harbor Hotel
Hyannis Harbor Hotel
#14 of 22 in Hyannis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 796 reviews
0.4 km away
Hyannis Travel Inn
Hyannis Travel Inn
#5 of 22 in Hyannis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyannis Inn Motel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyannis Inn Motel

Property: Hyannis Inn Motel
Address: 473 Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601-3995
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Hyannis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Hyannis
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,976 - ₹ 13,183
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyannis Inn Motel 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located right in the middle of Main Street: Walk to Shops, Restaurants,Harbor & Island Ferries, JFK Museum. Complimentary Coffee & Tea Cocktail Lounge, Pool & Saunas, Sun Decks, Free Secure WIFI, Discounts for AARP & Military. Clean, Comfortable & Affordable.Deluxe Family rooms & Whirlpool rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hyannis Inn Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyannis Hotel Hyannis
Hyannis Inn Motel Cape Cod, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing