We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza south of the North End of Boston---funny, that is where this restaurant started.”
Review of Regina Pizzeria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Regina Pizzeria
Ranked #81 of 214 Restaurants in Hyannis
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Real North-End pizza. Any kind from plain to loaded. The only seating is in the mall food court which is not for me, but you can call in your order and there are two dedicated reserved parking spots for pickup orders which mall shoppers seem to honor.

Date of visit: February 2017
1  Thank Dahirsch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Regina continues their long tradition of serving one of the best pizzas you can find in New England, yet alone on Cape Cod. And without ever leaving Cape Cod Mall!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank ArkayEs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

This is in the mall but they have call ahead curb service with a special parking place and they will bring your pizza out. Excellent pizza!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Good square sicilian pie, if a tad pricey for a slice.
Good chew to the dough.
Just enough sauce.
Staff varies.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank john d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

You wouldn't think that you would find such good pizza in a mall, but we had a few slices here while doing our holiday shopping. We tried four different pizzas and all were good. Not oily at all. The crust actually had some taste and was not burned from the pizza oven, and the flavors were good.

We'd grab pizza here again despite the high price; we just wouldn't do it quite as often as we'd like!

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Regina Pizzeria also viewed

Hyannis, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 

Been to Regina Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing