We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasteful & convenient”
Review of Primo Pizzeria

Primo Pizzeria
Ranked #17 of 61 Restaurants in Hadley
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Primo Pizzería is easily located on a main road, there is parking right in front of the Pizzeria for easy pick up. The phone order was easy & the staff was friendly.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank syk70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Fast friendly authentic clean. Just delicious. Visiting with the family from Texas. This place will not disappoint you!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

As a NJ native living between NYC and Phila, I know a thing or two about good pizza. Primo's is hands-down the best pie I've ever had east of the Hudson and north of I-84. Nice selection of slices, the chicken-avocado with pico de gallo was great. If you live near here and are eating franchise pizza, shame on you.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 2312luke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I had the best and biggest salad pizza ever at Primos.So fresh and drizzled with balsamic vinegar. I was so impressed by the quality, the portions, and the really nice staff at this little pizza restaurant. Although, it's way more than pizza. Try it out, you won't regret it!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LindaCS1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

I've been going to Primo Pizzeria off and on for more than 10 years, since I went to college at UMass. They don't do anything out of the ordinary that you can put your finger on, but they just make some of the best grinders/subs/heros/whatever you call them in your part of the country that I've ever had. I recommend the grilled chicken, no onions, extra pickles. Steak, peppers and onions is great, too. Calzones...excellent!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank dpakman91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Primo Pizzeria also viewed

Northampton, Hampshire County
Hadley, Hampshire County
 
Hadley, Hampshire County
Hadley, Hampshire County
 
Hadley, Hampshire County
Hadley, Hampshire County
 

Been to Primo Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing