We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cleghorn House of Pizza
Ranked #26 of 112 Restaurants in Fitchburg
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Great pizza! We always get take out and pizza is delicious! Good variety of subs, pizza and pasta all great for lunch or dinner!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 943Accurateinfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Love all of the food here! Wait time usually runs longer than quoted but always hot n yummy! Prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank lflipper24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

We didn't order pizza from them, and instead went with cheese calzone, spaghetti and meatballs, and a gyro. The spaghetti was about average; nothing overly special, but not bad either. Priced fair for such a dish. The calzone was, my opinion, better than several other places I've been, but could have def had more cheese in it. Overall a good dish though. My other half had the gyro, and I gotta say, the few bites I had of it, were almost perfection. Well worth the price for that dish. Overall, fairly priced, and decent food. Nothing to complain about, other than the usual delivery time, which was about on par with the usual selivery time of 45 minutes or so for anything in Fitchburg.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

New ownership ruined this business. Food is inedible and the service is the worst around. Pizza tastes like the can the sauce came from. Ordered a sub. Was told 15 minutes. Arrived to an empty place and had to wait for it to be made. Horrible! Gave one star because it wouldn't save at zero.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank samiam2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Fair pizza as there is one on every corner. Not the best in town but ok for the local area. Would recommend but not tops on my list.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank ssfitchburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cleghorn House of Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Cleghorn House of Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing