We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Delivery Option”
Review of Dickie's Grillin'

Dickie's Grillin'
Ranked #10 of 112 Restaurants in Fitchburg
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We ordered here on our second night of our Great Wolf Lodge vacation. We ordered a wide selection of food between our group. The Rattle Snake Bites and Mashed Potato balls stood out. Another good delivery option instead of The Wolf's fare.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jtbambam79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2018

Was worried when we walked in because it was prime dinner time and only 2 tables were sat. We decided to give it a try. Glad we did b/c the food was pretty darn good. Only ordered burgers, kids mac & cheese and salads. Salad had huge pieces of cucumbers, red peppers, and a nice portion of chicken. Bonus... they make their own dressings too. I'd recommend it if you're looking for a good (not fancy) meal. Next time I'm in this area, I'll definitely return. On a side note, restaurant picked up a bit while we were there but what we really noticed were a lot of take-out orders.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nicole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Real good food , although unless you know its location , it is worth stopping here for lunch.
Staff was more than helpful. We had questions regarding Spicy( we were assured food was not spicy, this was true.!
Wife had chicken advocate wrap , ( good choice) daughter had rodeo burger both came with fíes and were cooked right.
I had “Dickies Chop Suey” this has sausage so was easy choice for me ! Well cooked and servings were large!
A large part of this business is takeout , you could see orders going out the door.
I highly recommend this local worth the visit.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank richardbP845PD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff. Food is great every single time. Calm environment. Plenty to choose from. Great for dates or bring the kids

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank BpH12312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Very good food and service!!! Reasonable prices! American style entrees! Great dinner while staying at great wolf lodge!!!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank kellybelly712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dickie's Grillin' also viewed

 

Been to Dickie's Grillin'? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing