We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great take out”

Godfrey's Grille & Pizzeria
Ranked #13 of 112 Restaurants in Fitchburg
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Have stopped here for take out numerous times, never disappoints..food is fantastic and quick. Not really for atmosphere although clean ans spacious.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank kjbph1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

One of my fa favorite places to order lunch. The food quality is great, the buffalo fingers are yummy with a brilliant hot sauce. And by default the chili with chips is heart with big chunks of Hamburg. fast delivery, ask for Renee!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Clyde W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

My wife and I like to eat here. We sometimes get spaghetti other times subs or Pizza. great staff. One of my favorites

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank healthyguy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

We ordered lunch from here today. The American chop suey, mac and cheese, and garlic bread. The portions were generous and everything was well seasoned. Delivery was prompt and the driver was friendly. Great experience!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Worst margarharite pizza ever, non existent basil. Tough tomatoes, little mozzarella, horrible bitter other cheeses, bad flavor. So looking forward to margarharite , this was terrible.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank martha62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Godfrey's Grille & Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Godfrey's Grille & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing