We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveller rating
391
357
198
72
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
357
198
72
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool silver beach poolside bar beach staff cape cod ocean front breakfast buffet great beach chairs and umbrellas off season pool side private beach wedding guests the room was nice king bed new owners no elevator
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Beautiful Resort with many amenities. Staff is very friendly, although some are not very knowledgeable about the area. Food is pricey, but delicious. Beach is nice, but not strictly for resort. Overall, very nice stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

For mid-Cape people, Falmouth can be a place you’ve heard of, but have no reason to visit (except for Walmart.)

When we booked tickets for a comedy show, I had to google the Sea Crest to figure out where/what it is. The joke’s on me, this place was packed!

What a pleasant surprise, driving up the sun was setting... gorgeous. The complex is vast, and thoroughly kept up.

An executive golf course is nearby (Paul Harney). The beach is right behind the Hotel.

What a great find for visiting friends who want a taste of the Cape, just down from the (Bourne) bridge.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank HyannisSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

We loved the Sea Crest! This was our second time coming here and the location is wonderful! We could easily travel to 5 other places on the Cape during our stay! O’Neil was a great waiter with a fun personality at The restaurant Red’s. We also really liked our waitress Elena who was so sweet and helpful poolside and on the beach. The staff who were mostly from overseas doing their summer work were so polite and helpful. I would suggest maybe s’mores fire pits outside on the beach for added night time dessert and fun! If you can try to book a room overlooking beach/pool.. well work the extra money. We will hopefully make it a family tradition!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank platanos1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Our room was somewhat cramped with outdated decorations and a coffee machine that did not work. The technician that came to fix the coffee machine was very rude as well. There were also stains on the sheets and the shower curtain.

Service in the one and only restaurant on-site was very slow during lunch. The food was pretty good, but the menu was limited and there was no in-room dining delivery. Access to the beach was good, but both indoor and outdoor pools were small and run-down. Overall a disappointing experience.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Virgil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

We had a first floor room right on the beach. Room was large with king size bed, refrigerator and coffee maker. We also had a patio where you could sit and over look the beach. They have two heated pools indoors and outdoors. Restaurants are right on the premises. You could not ask for anything better.

Room tip: Ask for a room right on the beach. You will love it.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lango2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews