We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
53
67
53
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
67
53
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk pool towels cape cod an easy minute drive industrial area iron board guest laundry hard boiled eggs battleship cove refrigerator and microwave budget hotel breakfast included flat screen nice place to stay indoor pool shower head
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

I grew up in this area and was visiting family for the first time in 10+ years. The hotel was right off the highway, so very convenient and easy to get to from Logan airport. It was also very close to my aunt and uncle´s places. The coffee and the hot breakfast were great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brynja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Everything was pretty good, except the dirty hot water as shown in the picture. It looked like rust, much like you would find in a residential hot water heater that's old and needs replacing. The hotel should fix this, then post somewhere that it's done. Then I'll return and stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank indianproud63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

On Check In was greeted very heartily by Karen.She explained the amenities offered by the hotel and different dining options.The room was very spacious with a Flat screen TV a refrigerator and Microwave.The room was spotless,the heat pump was set on low so was very pleasant.The bathroom was well equipped exceptionally clean.The breakfast was a good selection of hot and cold items,was reluctant to make my own waffle so the hotel GM Scott offered to make me a waffle this is amazing service.Walked to the pool area was very clean with an ample supply of pool towels.Came across Natalie the Executive Hk and congratulated her on the cleanliness of the hotel.

Room Tip: Recommend room facing the parking lot
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 576hedwigk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Stayed here a couple of days last week. Recently renovated, nice place to stay, clean and comfortable. The staff is conscientious and does a good job on keeping the location well maintained and cozy.

The breakfast is excellent and well stocked. Love those waffles. If you need a place to stay in Fall River....this is it.

Room Tip: Choose an upper floor, if possible.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

I stayed here one night on our way to Newport, RI the next day. The room was clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable, the front desk staff person was professional. The choices for breakfast were the typical choices; eggs, sausages,toast, bagels, fruit, yogurt etc. This is a nice place to stay and we would definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank esmirelda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews