We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
162
99
48
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
99
48
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews event coordinator cape cod the staff was friendly and helpful martha's vineyard attached restaurant hot breakfast fall river nice breakfast front desk person king bed marina view bedford area short drive nice stay free breakfast beds were comfortable nice room
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel needs some upgrading,it has a very old feeling. Nothing was really impressive, staff was nice but not sure if I would stay again. The location was great and close to a lot of restaurants and stores to shop.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank S3andme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven P, Director of Sales at Seaport Inn and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback!

We are working diligently to update the property and provide guest with best experience possible.

We hope to have an opportunity to host you again in the future to remedy the less than impressive impression you've been left with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Staff was beyond friendly and so helpful with directions to shopping, water park, and many other questions I asked during our stay! My teen loved the indoor pool, and we both made a point for the simple, fresh, delicious breakfast each morning! The attached restaurant/bar had a wonderful staff as well, beautiful interior, and great menu.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevenPotter-Seaport, Director of Sales at Seaport Inn and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

We recently booked online and when I realized we needed handicap accessible rooms, they moved our rooms and we still had the adjoining rooms we wanted. When we arrived, the handicap requests were already in place. The size of the rooms were fine for our purpose. The inn was clean and quiet - even though there was a wedding going on at the time, we did not hear a peep. They were very accommodating to our needs during our stay and any request was well received, never a hassle for them. The staff was friendly. The continental breakfast had a reasonable selection and convenient hours. The adjoining restaurant meant that we didn't have to drive for dinner. The views of the ships, water and breezes made for a pleasant stay. There is ample parking and getting around in and out of the hotel was also hassle free. I'd stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dcdun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevenPotter-Seaport, Director of Sales at Seaport Inn and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a shining review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

I have other options but I stay at the Seaport on a regular basis due to work travel. Great staff and rates, always courteous and accommodating to me. Can't beat the marina view and the outdoor bar area.

Room tip: Second floor rooms on the marina parking side have the best mattresses and the least foot traffic.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markstanley2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevenPotter-Seaport, Director of Sales at Seaport Inn and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review!

We greatly appreciate your loyalty!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Used this hotel as a stop over for the night. Very clean! Friendly service and nice large indoor pool. It’s also a pet friendly hotel but you’d never know it...no trace of fur or pet odor. The location is great also, close to local shopping and restaurants. I’d stay again for sure!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Grillofamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevenPotter-Seaport, Director of Sales at Seaport Inn and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2018

Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews