We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Cottage!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Cottage!
Parking Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Our Cottage!
Parking
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room - Pull out couch
Welcome
Hallway
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom TV
Kids Room
Single Bed
Kids Room
Back Room
Back Room
Eat in Kitchen
Eat in Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom Shower
Large enclosed backyard and Patio
Large Enclosed Backyard
Backyard
Backyard
Awesome Cape Cod Outdoor Shower
Welcome!
Sea Street Beach, less than a 2 minute walk!
Best Ice Cream on the Cape minutes away!
2 minute walk to Sea Street Beach!
Mid -Cape close to everything!
Dennisport
Great for lunch, steps from the house!
We made the list!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Dennis Port, Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Boston347
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Perfect house and location”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were fortunate to find this house for a last minute labor day weekend trip. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised by how cute the house is and how nice and spacious the backyard is. Additionally, it was in very close walking distance to a beautiful beach as well as some restaurants/bars. We love this house and we definitely plan to book it again in the future. The owner was very responsive, kind and accommodating. It was all perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you so much!! We are so happy that you loved our house and we look forward to seeing you again next year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kath K
1 review
“Terrific Summer Rental”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Terrific summer beach rental! You can't beat the location - so close to the beach and a short drive into town. Very helpful hosts - provided plenty of info on activities and restaurants. Size of the house is great - fit our family of 6 with ease! The house was clean and neat and clearly well maintained. Great backyard too! Recommend it to all and plan on coming back for years to come.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again this summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlefield, Connecticut
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
We are so excited you enjoyed your stay, we would love to have you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thank you so much, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay! On cool nights the fireplace comes in handy!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel L
Providence
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Labor Day Weekend Stay”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was booking a last minute trip for labor day weekend.. We booked this house through trip-advisor and the owners got back to us really quick.. there was no waiting to see if we needed a backup spot. The home looks just like the pictures. Really cozy, has everything you need. So many places to sleep for all your guests. AC unit in the bedroom with 3 single beds. It was cool in the other rooms during the night. Had a full kitchen, brought some breakfast food and snacks to have.. Comfortable beds, couches in the living area with TV. You needed to bring your own sheets and towels which wasn't an issue..they provide everything else.. The bathroom looked brand new and super clean. The backyard was large and had a fire pit and table for outdoor fun.. The shed had a grill inside along with beach necessities, if needed. They had wifi as well. 2-5 minute walk to the beach, which was straight down the road and take a right and you are at the beach. House is about 10 minutes off the highway, very close to a Stop and Shop, Starbucks, Marshalls..and as you drive further in there are many other stores/restaurants. 20 minute drive from Chatham. 45 minutes to Mashpee and Falmouth. We would definitely stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed our house! We would love to see you again next season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 175
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing