We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
31
55
24
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
55
24
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bumper cars mini golf ice cream parking lot smelled fresh clean hotel a real bargain stayed here for three nights cape cod nice pool comfortable place to stay we've stayed dunkin donuts nice size hot water quiet at night adjoining rooms
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

This was a great hotel with great staff. Very nice and we loved the location. Very close to beach and restaurants. Would stay her again in a heart beat. Close to ice cream and shops. The beach is less an 1/2 mile away.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Denise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

stayed for a couple of days, rooms were very clean, pool was great, had lots to do for our grandchildren, miniture golf, ice cream shop, arcade, bumper cars, all without leaving motel. Great location, lots of resturants and shops within minutes.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank bostonclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night. Strong Lysol smell when you enter room. Bed and all furniture very old. Room was decent size. A wet towel was left in bathroom and lots of hair left behind. Dirty plates found under nightstand. Website should note that amenities such has mini-golf are an extra fee. Arcade last updated 20 years ago. Pool was a couple days past last cleaning. Front desk gave a pretty indifferent "I'm sorry" when I mentioned room condition. Place is OK if looking for one inexpensive night on Cape.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Resort638734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Stayed for 2 nights and the accommodations were perfect. This B & B thought of all the amenities and made our stay easy and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful, the hosts were very nice and the breakfasts were terrific. If I go back to the Cape I would certainly look to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mperrego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Went tot his hotel after leaving a “higher end” hotel that was dirty and smelled. At first wife was unsure but this was the place it is in mid cape cod easy drive to everything at at half the price staff gave great tips on were to visit and eat. I would definitely recommend

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Hubtravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews