We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
400
13
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the lemon ricotta pancakes craigville beach cape cod four seas ice cream goldfish pond usb ports wonderful hosts carriage house landscaped grounds lovely bed and breakfast the main house breakfast was amazing beach chairs every morning charming b b french toast short walk to the beach
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Super caring and considerate hosts. Breakfast was 5/5 and room and common area were superb. Incredible hospitality and be sure and do the tour of the Cape which Marc and Donna recommend. Property is very well cared for and it's clear that both of our hosts take great pride in their property.

Room Tip: Every room is a gem
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We had a lovely three night stay at Long Dell Inn. Marc and Donna have perfected how to run a successful b&b. They offer comfortable and contemparily decorated rooms with modern amenities, wifi is excellent. The Inn is located in a residential area. Not in a famous (or infamous) ‘thickly settled’ area but a right turn from the driveway takes you to Osterville with an excellent eatery and a left turn takes you towards Hyannis. Marc offers printed day out suggestions which we found really useful. Breakfast is theatre. Marc articulates what is in store for you...then goes away and produces magic! Lovely experience and happy to recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DaveL427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

'Cottage funk meets coastal comfort' is spot on! The Inn has a delightful shabby chic decor with an eclectic, quirky mix of features. Both inside and outside, the Inn is
comfortable, spotless and welcoming.

Marc and Donna are friendly and attentive, showing genuine interest in their guests. They add some special touches by supplying treats - visit to find out more!!

Long Dell is situated in a perfect position for touring but additionally Marc is very helpful highlighting tips to non signposted special Cape gems.

Breakfast is a very tasty feast which fills you up until ready for dinner at Crisp!

The pride in this quality Inn is obvious and absolutely deserved. Unfortunately it is not possible to transport Long Dell to the UK so....drive past at your peril!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mitch C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Lovely room great breakfast every day wonderful hosts all at the Long Dell Inn. We spent one of our days taken a boat trip to Nantucket and enjoyed every about our day. WE will certainly return to Cape Cod and definitely the Long Dell Inn in the near future.

Room Tip: All the rooms looked nice you can't go wrong.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Everything about this Inn is perfect: from the wonderfully helpful and friendly hosts, Marc and Donna, to the peacefully landscaped grounds. Our room (like all rooms) was so tastefully decorated, super comfortable, and clean as a whistle. So many homey touches (bowls of candy, coffee and tea all day, and Cape Cod chips) make you feel so welcome. Marc was so helpful with restaurant and activity suggestions and is print outs were so helpful in planning our day on the Cape. And breakfast...WOW...just outstanding, above and beyond expectations from past B&B stays. We look forward to returning again and again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bethany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews