We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$317
Hotels.com$317
Travelocity$317
Priceline$317
Agoda.com$317
Orbitz.com$317
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
420
34
8
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
420
34
8
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nespresso machine gorgeous hotel complimentary slippers fiji water boutique hotel small pool great amenities perfect stay business meeting the entire staff lobby area location is great love this hotel would highly recommend this hotel restaurants and shopping grocery store fitness room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2022

I had a memorable stay at Archer Hotel Burlington, which is beautifully decorated, clean, quiet, comfortable--everything I would strive for if I were running a hotel. It's the first stay I've had post-covid where the facility was as clean and well maintained as hotels in this price range used to be. Public spaces as well as the room boast design style that feels luxurious--true eye candy--with details thoughtful in so many ways--rounded corners in many places, for instance, so there are fewer opportunities for chipped and cracked corners that make a building look run down. Little details counted--the fantastic caramels left in the room and a TV that stayed on the same channel after you turn it off--no channel surfing necessary! The mattress was comfortable; parking easy and location convenient, and so quiet I peacefully slept through the night--a rarity for me at hotels, especially considering it was a weekend stay. Desk staff were helpful with all interactions ... definitely a place I will remember and choose again.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christinelV5285QW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Albert K, General Manager at Archer Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Thank you for your glowing review! We are truly delighted that your stay was enjoyable, including our thoughtful details, comfy beds, and sincere staff. We hope to to host you for another unforgettable stay in Boston's buzziest suburb!
In hospitality,
Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022

We had a wonderful night at your hotel. Everything was very clean, the staff was lovely, and the shower was superb!

The price was reasonable as well--especially considering the experience we had. We would absolutely stay again.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMOWLI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Albert K, General Manager at Archer Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Thanks so much for the shoutout! We are thrilled that your stay exceeded expectations, and would be honored to host you again for another memorable visit to Burlington.
Sincerely,
Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022

We stayed here while we were assisting our son move out of the Tremont apartments next door. The hotel was convenient as well beautiful and comfortable. I liked how the shower products were stationary, easy to use and less waste with the little bottles. Loved the location as there were several options of restaurants walking distance for every meal. There was also live music in the courtyard area to one of the restaurants. The hotel lounge area has a pool table and a firepit. The gym was pretty impressive, very spacious with adequate equipment and cooled towels. Daily Fiji water bottles and a special treat were left daily and the coffee maker was better then your average. They also provided complimentary his and hers slippers.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank christinebM1570ZT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Albert K, General Manager at Archer Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Thank you for your glowing review! We could not be more delighted that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay — from our buzzy 3rd Ave location to our vibe in akb, a hotel bar, and even our whimsical slippers. Hosting is what we love to do, and your praise lets us know we're doing our job. Until next time!
In hospitality,
Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022

My stay this time at the Archer Hotel in Burlington, MA was average. The hotel staff is always very nice. The room was very clean and nice. The bed linen was nice and white. Parking is never a problem. Excellent location to a number of stores. However, even though the bathroom was very clean, the bathroom door was not hung properly. It was hard closing the bathroom door because it scraped the floor, and when you open the bathroom door you hear a loud noise from the door scraping the floor. The other issue I had with my stay at the hotel I mentioned during checkout and the hotel clerk addressed my problem. Overall, I would say my stay was just average. Thank you

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FarAway691922
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Albert K, General Manager at Archer Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to improve and as a training opportunity for our staff. Our team has worked diligently to address the issue with the sliding door. We hope to earn your loyalty back the next time your travels bring you to Burlington.
In hospitality,
Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2022 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at the Archer Hotel in Burlington, MA. The hotel was beautifully decorated, very clean. Every staff member we encountered was accommodating and friendly! Robin at the bar was amazing! Would definitely stay at another Archer property

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Susie921
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Albert K, General Manager at Archer Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Thank you for your 5/5 review! We're so happy that your stay was enjoyable, from our industrial chic vibe, immaculate rooms, and sincere service. Robin is an integral part of our team and we'll surely pass along your kind words. We hope to host you again the next time your travels bring you to Burlington!
Sincerely,
Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews