We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$217
View deal
Booking.com$217
Hotels.com$217
Travelocity$217
Priceline$217
Homewood Suites$217
Agoda.com$217
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
495
255
93
50
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
495
255
93
50
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room full kitchen the breakfast area yogurt indoor pool fitness center boston dishwasher accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 925 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2022

This hotel worked well for our family of five visiting Boston. The suite was large enough and way more affordable than Boston proper. It wasn't far from Lexington and Concord where we spent some of our time. Breakfast attendant was wonderful. Beds were comfortable. It could have been cleaner.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank lisamM3978AJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Triin P, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica / Bedford / Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2022

We appreciate you sharing your feedback and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2022

Great staff great facilities great location. Barbara at the front desk is the best. Joe Ellen the GM wears many hats. Best GM anyone could ever ask for at a hotel. I highly recommended this hotel to anyone!

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank c0reytayl0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Triin P, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica / Bedford / Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2022

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay and all the kind words regarding our staff. We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations and hope we get to welcome you back on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2021

My husband and I had a comfortable short stay while our house was being remodeled. Convenient location--close to shopping and highways. Breakfast had limited selections, but this was to be expected due to covid restrictions.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 0karen23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Island Hospitality Management, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica / Bedford / Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

We appreciate you sharing your feedback and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

Looks nice, but this property is tired and needs an update. However, that’s not the only reason why it rates a “2”. Really wanted to give this a “1”, but there were some bright spots. Bright spots include courteous staff, nice patio area, fitness center, looks nice on the outside and indoor pool. Now to the dim spots: nowhere on it’s website does it mention that the “hot” breakfast is not the usual Homewood Suites breakfast setting. I was informed at check in that breakfast is “grab and go”. I specifically selected Homewood Suites because of the breakfast service. On top of that, the breakfast area was not clean. See the picture of the microwave that guests are “invited” to use to warm up the breakfast sandwiches. Hilton has all of my information and could have easily contacted me via email, phone or text to let me know that the hotel is not full service. They didn’t. So, breakfast and lack of communication about the breakfast situation is strike 1. The next issue is that there is no daily room service. I understand that’s becoming a new normal and COVID is the excuse, but really it’s a lack of staffing and a cost saving measure. At the very least have someone check in to see if clean towels are needed and empty the trash. So, that’s Strike 2. Strike 3 has to do with the physical condition of the hotel. The carpet is worn and some hallways have significant signs of disrepair. See the photos. This property is charging the standard Homewood Suites rate as if guests were receiving the standard services that Homewood Suites are supposed to provide. This property is not delivering on the brand’s promises and is overpriced for what you get. There are other options in the area. Certainly all of these issues can be addressed. However, I won’t know if they are because I won’t be staying there again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 4forus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Island Hospitality Management, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica / Bedford / Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations and given another opportunity, we will aim to get it right. We seek to provide a great experience for all of our guests and hope to have another opportunity to do that for you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2021

I recognize that hotels are having issues getting employees back to work. This is normally a decent hotel as we have stayed there in the past. I think once things return to normal this hotel will be back up to its old standards.
It seemed like their was stale cigarette smell in the room. Also a big hole in the rug and a cigarette burn in the curtain. I thought the price could have been better for the quality we received on this stay.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 1963tim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Island Hospitality Management, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica / Bedford / Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts about your stay. I apologize that your recent experience did not meet your expectations and given another opportunity, we will aim to get it right. We seek to provide a great experience for all of our guests and hope to have another opportunity to do that for you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews