We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$214
View deal
Booking.com
$214
View deal
FindHotel
$206
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Hotels.com$214
Priceline$214
Travelocity$214
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
474
238
78
32
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
474
238
78
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast quiet area sofa bed outdoor pool breakfast was excellent comfortable stay great stay yogurt clean rooms large room fitness center upon check front desk staff definitely stay here again boston microwave treadmill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2022

Very large room. Very clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Quiet area. Had a king suite with a couch. Refrigerator with freezer very nice to have. Large fluffy towels. Quiet neighborhood. Convenient location near I 95.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fiftystater
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 March 2022

I was looking for a place to crash after hanging out with friends. I know the area well and the location was perfect. I booked a room in advance and headed to the hotel on the late side. I got there and they could not find my reservation. I showed the gentleman my confirmation and he finally found it. The room was nice and comfortable. Unfortunately, the room next door had a new born baby that cried at all hours. In the morning, breakfast was included. The food was a little scary so, I settled for a piece of wheat toast with peanut butter. Overall, not bad!

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
David D'Arcy, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2022

Carolyn,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. I do apologize for the delay in checking in due to your reservation not being found in a quick and efficient manner. I do understand that when arriving late this delay is most inconvenient. I will discuss your concerns with my staff. I also do understand the discomfort caused by disruption from an adjoining room and I will see how this can be minimized. in the future. We do value your business and we do hope you’ll continue to choose our hotel for your accommodations in the area.
Warm Regards,
David, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2022 via mobile

Very spacious room you have a microwave and fridge—Neutrogena toiletries nice hotel for a quick stay! —They give you complimentary waters which is a plus after a long day of work, over all a nice stay— desk in the room sofa bed big king sized bed

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Traveler38832653984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 February 2022

Nice and clean hotel. Everything was wonderful! The service from reception and all the staff was incredible. During the snowstorm, there was no problem. I will recommend it to all people. Thanks for the service!

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank prihp2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Front desk staff was very cordial, manger however was very rude and scared my 8yo daughter who was just trying to buy ice cream because she dared go to the desk without an adult who was actually less than 10 feet from her. Mom was literally 10 feet away IN the lobby! Never again.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank christophersA2261RF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
David D'Arcy, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2022

Christopher,
I’m very sorry for any lack of service from a member of my staff during your recent family visit. Our goal is to provide first class service and amenities and I do apologize if this was not the case during your stay. I have reviewed your feedback with my staff and I assure you training is in place to avoid any similar occurrence in the future. If I can further address your concerns I do welcome to contact me directly at the hotels.
Sincerely,
David, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews