We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
Nearby Hotels
US$ 160
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 233
US$ 161
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 198
US$ 175
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 210
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
US$ 115
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
US$ 139
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bedford Motel(Bedford)
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
403
197
62
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
197
62
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastquiet areabreakfast staffnew hampshirebreakfast was excellenttop floorsofa bedthe breakfast areaoutdoor poolfitness roomrooms are largefridge and microwavesitting areayogurtcomfortable staybusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

This hotel met all our expectations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well supplied. The breakfast was fantastic. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 August 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and accommodations. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

The hotel had easy access ample parking and was in a very quite location. It was a five minute drive to restaurants. The pool is outdoor and is quite small so can get very crowded easily. There is no life guard but they do have a staff member in the pool area at all times. As most hotels the breakfast can be very crowded and there is never enough seating.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mattam2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

This Hampton Inn was 5 star in my book. Booked this hotel from a list for a Jehovah's witness convention. Extremely comfortable and satisfied. Close to the highway exit and shopping and restaurants close by

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lorimQ891JA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

This was a nice place for our family to stay. Loved the fitness room. The breakfast was just a regular generic hot and cold breakfast but good. The staff was friendly and treated everyone with a smile and kindness. I would recommend this place. It was easy access to Boston downtown too. It is about 20 minutes to the area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 217lilar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The beds and linens were very comfortable and the room was clean overall. The hot breakfast was a plus! I had asked about the room (434) when I checked in online and was told that the hotel was newly renovated and it being a former smoking room should not be an issue. Unfortunately the room had a lingering smoky smell especially in the couch and the closet. We placed a blanket over the couch and sprayed air freshener, but it did not help much. I also had to wash all of our clothes when we got home and had to air out our luggage and pillows to get the smell out. I would have asked to move to another room when we arrived, but we were hungry and exhausted from our trip from PA. It took an extra 2 hours, so we just dealt with it.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank J6818SKsuek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews