We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Salisbury
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Salisbury
Reviewed 11 February 2012

My family and I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. We have family in the area and when we need to stay at a hotel we stay here or at the Residence Inn nearby. This hotel is a little better on the wallet compared to Residence but you also do not get the breakfast included! The hotel itself is clean and comfortable and our dealings with the staff have always been very positive! We had a small mix-up on our room on one visit and the staff was vey helpful in getting it straightened out. They also gave us a coupon for the breakfast for our trouble! I look forward to future stays at this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank go11denny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (255)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Salisbury
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

228 - 232 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2012

Was pleasantly surprised to get this hotel through Priceline. This place is a GREAT 3-star! There are no negatives. Plus the local area has EVERYTHING & much is within walking distance.

Room Tip: No big deal, but we liked our top-floor room.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wboehmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2012

This is where I stay everytime I am in Maryland! The staff is excellent. The rooms are always great, and my requests are always met. I wouldnt stay anywhere else in the area!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KateOCTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2011

Overnight stay. Booked through Priceline. Pleasant, clean hotel. Decor was modern and appropriate. Sit down and fast food restaurants and retailers within walking distance. (i.e. Outback, Applebee's, IHOP, Kohl's, Walmart, Sams Club)

Room Tip: No tip. Our room was clean, well-decorated, and inviting.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LuckieL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2011

A very well run and attentive staff makes all the difference in this pleasant business hotel. Clean and modern with the typical Courtyard apeal. Located of in a strip mall you will find three restaurants in walking distance.

Room Tip: The rooms in the back overlook a country field with a white picket fence which makes you feel like l...
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AxelEpple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salisbury hotels
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn Salisbury
Hampton Inn Salisbury
#2 of 14 in Salisbury
771 reviews
6.2 km away
Sleep Inn Salisbury
Sleep Inn Salisbury
#1 of 14 in Salisbury
444 reviews
5.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salisbury
5.9 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salisbury
2.1 km away
Residence Inn Salisbury
Residence Inn Salisbury
#7 of 14 in Salisbury
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Salisbury? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Salisbury

Address: 128 Troopers Way, Salisbury, MD 21804-2299
Region: United States > Maryland > Salisbury
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Salisbury
#3 Business Hotel in Salisbury
Price Range: ₹ 7,547 - ₹ 15,674 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Salisbury 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Salisbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Salisbury Hotel Salisbury
Salisbury Courtyard
Salisbury Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing