We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only thing that bothered me the most was the carpets looked dirty.”

Days Inn Perryville
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Perryville
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The place is dog friendly which is great for us, as we have a little Bichon. Right near the Motel is a dog friendly restaurant. We put our little dog in a chair at our table. The people that went by us were so so friendly. We will always stop at this motel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abid S, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

A lot of travelers travel with their pets. we have designated rooms for pet friendly travelers. therefore both Travelers with pets or without both will have great experience at our property.

We thank you for your business and look forward see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (359)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 359 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rebeccay67
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Abid S, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 57janett
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Abid S, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2017

I stayed once before and thought it was an average, slightly run down room, but doable. This time the sink was clogged with dirty water still in it. The paint on walls and ceiling was peeling. The floor and linens were damp. The tub had residue in it. I was concerned with the bed cleanliness, and hesitant to sleep in it. I also was not able to connect to the wifi with either of my stays.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Traci D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abid S, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

I am sorry for your unpleasant stay at our property and so many things going wrong in one night stay. In month of august we had our quality assurance inspection and we scored A with 93% score. I am really surprised to hear that so many things were not right in your room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Clean and affordable property. Right off the interstate, but quiet. Friendly and helpful staff. Near food and gas.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank alandT9787NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abid S, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for your business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
10.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in North East
158 reviews
10.8 km away
Best Western North East Inn
10.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Aberdeen
39 reviews
20 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bel Air East at I-95 Riverside (Aberdeen)
12.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Perryville? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Perryville

Address: 61 Heather Ln, I-95 & Us 222, Perryville, MD 21903-2520 (Formerly Ramada Inn Perryville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Perryville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
Price Range: ₹ 5,035 - ₹ 6,068 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Perryville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Perryville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Perryville Hotel Perryville
Ramada Perryville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing