We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent continental brkfst HOLLYWOOD CASINO CLOSE BY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Perryville
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
Reviewed 15 August 2017

employees very nice & friendly room very clean & comfortable good airconditioner and TV bathrm clean and functional carpet was very clean ,but, my only COMPLAINT was it was HEAVILY STAINED and not very attractive it SHOULD be replaced IMMEDIATELY !!! IT WOULD DEFINITELY DISSUADE A LOT OF PEOPLE FROM STAYING THERE!!!OTHERWISE I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE THERE AND WOULD RETURN!!! I WAS IN RM 142

Room Tip: stayed first floor easy access, no steps or elevators to contend with
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank badog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

I don't ask for a lot in a hotel room really. Most things I find a way to laugh about (like the "pool" at a Best Western in Vermont that had been filled in long ago but still had pool chairs around it and a grill to the side,,,but I digress...) but this hotel has killed any desire for me to continue in the Wyndham Rewards system. To begin, we couldn't open the door. My son tried about six times. The green light would come on, but the door remained locked. Then my husband tried, and after several times, finally got it open. When we got in the room, my husband noticed that there was no remote for the television. He then picked up the phone to complain about the door and remote and found that the phone didn't work. He went to the front desk to complain, and they offered to move us to another room, which was about four doors down. We started moving our stuff, and quickly noticed that (1) the air conditioner didn't work, and (2) the refrigerator didn't work, and when you opened the door of the refrigerator it was hot inside, and had a rancid smell inside. We moved back to the first room and gave them the keys back to the second, because the door might have been very hard to open, but at least the room had AC and a working refrigerator. The room had a safe with a key in it. We were in a second floor room, and (in case you are handicapped and need the information) there is no elevator. The continental breakfast was standard, cereal, coffee, waffle maker, toast, OJ. The bathroom door wouldn't close easily. You had to work really hard to get the door to close to use the bathroom or take a shower.
On the good side, the bed was comfortable.

Room Tip: If you are disabled, ask for a first floor room, as there is no elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carla-ct-2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

It's perfect if you pay under 80 per night and your only staying for one day. The room needs to be renovated and there was a strange odor in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank anthonyhX9601HW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

The hotel was super convenient for our plans . The hotel was clean , service was good, and the price was certainly right. Strongly recommend this hotel for any couples going to TPA for a party .

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 143richardas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

I had car trouble on 95, was towed off the interstate, and stayed overnight at the Days Inn. Price is cheap, and so was most of the aspects of the hotel. Very musty smell in the room. Definitely an economy room. Continental breakfast was just bagels, muffins, yogurt, etc. I asked for a salt package to use to rinse my mouth and they did not have any salt. The best thing was the nice attitude of the ladies behind the check in counter. They were pleasant.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank I7058PIrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
12.5 km away
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
#8 of 16 in Aberdeen
218 reviews
12.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Aberdeen
40 reviews
10.8 km away
Best Western North East Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bel Air
10.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North East
12.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Perryville? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Perryville

Address: 61 Heather Ln, I-95 & Us 222, Perryville, MD 21903-2520 (Formerly Ramada Inn Perryville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Perryville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
Price Range: ₹ 4,487 - ₹ 6,026 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Perryville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Days Inn Perryville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Perryville Hotel Perryville
Ramada Perryville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing