We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“...Just like they said it would be!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fern D
1 review
“...Just like they said it would be!”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our first stay in OCMD was great despite Mother Nature's rain clouds. The condo matched the description perfectly. It was clean and ready for us when we arrived. The off-street parking is GREAT! It is located across the street from a lovely marina where boats were docked all week and benches are located for your sitting and day-dreaming pleasure! The walk to the beach is indeed very few steps...like 5-7 minutes worth. You likewise can walk to get groceries, pharmacy items, dinner, WAWA coffee and ice cream.
Anthony is very receptive to emails, questions and pleasant to speak with at check-in.
My critiques would be that unfortunately someone let rain come in on the lovely wood flooring in the living room and it is buckled. I tripped over it many times and it was somewhat annoying toward the end of the week. Anthony told me that this will be repaired.
We did not have anyone upstairs until Wednesday, but when folks moved in, it was fairly noisy with walking. I would suggest an area rug in the living room area in the upstairs condo...it was quiet in the bedrooms, just the living room/kitchen area seemed to conduct the moving around noises for some reason.
Neither of these things should stop anyone from coming and enjoying this condo...you will enjoy your stay here as much as we did!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilie W
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
“Functional Space with Great Access to Beach”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked our trip late for the season, so we didn't have a large selection of places to rent from. However, we had a nice trip while staying at this location. The beach was about a 10 minute walk, very easy to access. Restaurants and grocery store very close by. We also took advantage of the pool access in the late afternoons. The condo was clean, and everything that was promised to be there, was there. It would have been nice to have a little more common space (really small couch area with TV), but our primary driver on this trip was finding a 3 bedroom condo, so we were limited. Overall, nice condo and location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location and Rental”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The rental is conveniently located short walk to the beach and short walk to a pool. Great size for a small family with everything you would need for a stay. We were very pleased with the rental for our week long family vacation. Also the renter is very helpful and quick to respond to all questions. Would certainly rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marisaric...
York, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family and friends”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect place for a family getaway. The kids loved the the proximity of the private pool & the short beach walk. In addition, the privacy of their bedrooms in the evening & bathroom. Enjoyed the short walk to the grocery store & especially Beer Bellies. The amenities for cooking were convenient. Definitely will be booking again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHANNON A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was even better then I expected, absolutely amazing!!!”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we walked in we were amazed! It smelt great and was clean from top to bottom. 3bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, full kitchen, eating area, living room, a porch area with seating and a backyard! Plus washer and dryer and dishwasher! I can go on and on, I promise you won't be disappointed. I stayed 7 days and 6 nights and didn't want to leave. I'll definitely be going back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: How close the beach was
Liked least: No tv in one bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing