We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Great views, great place ... ”
Review of Sunset Grille

Sunset Grille
Ranked #11 of 477 Restaurants in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, View, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Sunset Grille and Teasers Dockside Bar is located waterfront in West Ocean City, Maryland at the Sunset Marina. Open 7 days a week serving lunch and dinner. Enjoy beautiful views of the bay as you dine on fresh fish and seafood. Enjoy outdoor cocktails, happy hour and live entertainment at Teasers Dockside Bar. Groups and parties are welcome. With 3 bars, 2 sitting rooms, 2 dining rooms and an outdoor venue, there is something for everyone.
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

4 stars for the location alone. Beautiful place, great food. Sit outdoors if weather permits and meals would be most enjoyable. Definitely a place everyone MUST try!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank periclex041929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,400)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 1,400 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2018

I actually would prefer to keep this place a secret! Great food fabulously prepared. My friend and I opted for the covered deck with side cover. Soon after we were seated the skys opened up and we had a light show during our entire meal. That only added to our delight! Our waitress was prompt, attentive and very helpful as I have dietary restraints.

Our meals were beautifully prepared.Food was perfect. Drinks arrrived promptly, All in all a spectacular evening and meal. And the fireworks from the storm made it even better.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LeslieM3124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Great service, delicious food, lovely and romantic atmosphere, pretty views. I enjoyed every minute. Even the ladies' room was pretty! I highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank purenhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Food is cinsistantley good, staff terrific. Beautiful areas indoors and out. Teasers which is adjacent is fun for nitelife. Recommend to all

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 2gayleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is sooo nice. We sat outside on the marina and watched the boats come and go. Service was great and our meals were fantastic. Loved the crab cakes.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JackieV586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sunset Grille also viewed

 

Been to Sunset Grille? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing