We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice crisp thin crust pizza”

Trattoria Lombardi's Rstrnt
Ranked #37 of 413 Restaurants in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 23 October 2020

We went here because we heard that they have nice thin crust pizza. We got the 'Supreme' with various Italian meats and veggies. It was up to expectations. Not the best pizza we've ever had but perfectly acceptable. The staff was friendly and all observed the COVID niceties.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank OldMillPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (748)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 748 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2020

Absolutely amazing experience from beginning to end. There was significant well lit parking, the service was great from Alma the hostess & our server with a beautiful Italian name. Our appetizer was a cheese pizza with extra cheese, the entrée was the Frutti di Mare and dessert was both the cannolli & tiramasu. Everything was exceptionally great. The prices for the portions and authentic flavors are on par. The owner, Paolo stopped by to check in with us and spoke with us for a long time like family. Very funny & humble person who knows what it takes to keep a good business going. May Lombardi's be blessed with continued success♥♥♥

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RichieofBethlehem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2020

The staff is so rude. On the phone and one person. Completely void of manners and not friendly. The pizza is gross. Way too cheesy, greasy and then throw a ton toppings on, it’s hard to get more than a piece down.

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank Departure56317057068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020 via mobile

No trip to Ocean City Maryland would be complete without a visit to Lumbardi’s!
Great homemade food, warm atmosphere ,the owner is always walking around making sure that you are satisfied! Whether you’re in the mood for just a pizza or a full Italian feast this place is the best!

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank rcash28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

Pizza, salad, wine were delicious as always! Cannoli was amazing! Service was great! We will be back.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank jkzpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Lombardi's Rstrnt also viewed

 

Been to Trattoria Lombardi's Rstrnt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.