We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House and Location”
Time n Tide:  Front Porch 2605 N. Baltimore Ave.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Time n Tide:  Front Porch 2605 N. Baltimore Ave.
Time n Tide 26th st. and N. Baltimore Ave. Kitchen and dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Time n Tide:  Front Porch 2605 N. Baltimore Ave.
Time n Tide 26th st. and N. Baltimore Ave.
Kitchen and dinning area
Living Room w/ Queen sleeper, w/ 50' Flat Screen and DVD player!
Queen Size Bed (TV w/ VHS Player)
Two full size beds w/ flat screen TV and VHS Videos!
Queen size bed w/ TV
Community Pool, Gas BBQ and side yard!
Washer / Dryer in Unit
Reserved Parking #1 on Philadelphia Ave.
Walk to Jolly Rogers amusement and water park!
Ocean City, MD - Boardwalk
Take a ride on the OC Rocket!
Life Saving Station at end of Boardwalk!
Steps to Boardwalk and beach at 26th st.
Boardwalk Bike Rental at 28th St.
Ride bikes on the Boardwalk!
Fun Cycle:  Rent scooter next door!
Rip Current Safety
Bay Fishing, rent Jet skis, kayak and SUP on 28th st.
Trimper's Rollercoaster on the boardwalk!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Brwneyedg...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worst rental experience”
Reviewed 20 June 2021 for a stay in June 2021
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this location for a week. We got there and she doubled booked our unit no adjustment on stay 2 beds less than what we asked for. Did random check ins throughout our stay. Required a $1,000 deposit not for security but required us to clean before we left to get our deposit back. She didn’t advise of deposit amount until 2 days prior of us checking in. Talks down to you. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY OR ANY PROPERTIES SHE HAS!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Jun 2021
This group was upset because another group booked earlier then they did and reserved the upper unit, while they reserved the lower unit. Both upper and lower units are (3) bedrooms and (2) bathrooms, sleep (10) with different bed sizes. Large groups are charged $100.00 a person for security and cleaning deposit, they were informed of fees at booking and deposit are fully refunded at check out. This group received full security/cleaning deposit at check out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
micheleo8...
1 review
“Great House and Location”
Reviewed 27 December 2020 for a stay in December 2020

Our family loved this place. It had plenty of room and was very clean. My kids loved to be able to walk across the street for the beach/boardwalk. Owners were resourceful and helpful with ideas of things to do. We went to see the Winterfest of Lights that was absolutely breathtaking. We look forward to coming next year and staying here again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
29 Dec 2020
""Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo and all that Ocean City has to offer during the winter season. Hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving614...
Belcamp, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Janky/Poor Condition”
Reviewed 6 October 2020 for a stay in September 2020
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with a friend for her birthday weekend. Location was great BUT this is by far the worst ABnB that I have ever stayed in. When we arrived the place was DIRTY. There was NO microwave handle, you had to pry it open with your fingers or a knife. There was feces on the toilet seat, the showers/sinks were dirty as well. No essentials, no toilet tissue, napkins, paper towels, wash cloths/towels, etc so we had to go out and buy. When we arrived we were told that it was "self clean" and to leave it exactly how it was found (we are clean ppl so we did NOT leave as found). I find it disturbing and DISGUSTING that during a pandemic such as COVID, the owners of the property aren't doing the bare minimum and taking better precautions in making sure that the property is properly/PROFESSIONALLY sanitized before renting to guests. This is careless and a hazard and if this is how they conduct business this property should not be listed during a pandemic! On top of that there were 4 of us young women staying and the first night the owner (husband) stayed longer than needed with NO MASK ON, the wife kept popping up randomly and RUDELY making us all uncomfortable with NO MASK ON!. When It was time for check-out the owner (wife) walked in, (no mask on), & barely greeted anyone and immediately began inspecting the property searching for something wrong, & told us if we couldn't get the trash emptied that there would be a cleaning fee charged (which was laughable because the place was filthy when we arrived and there was nothing wrong on our end and we left the place actually CLEAN.) All 4 of us got the trash emptied after about 10 minutes and the owner (wife) stood there staring at us and taking pics of us (unsolicited) on her phone the entire time. The best part of the property was the front porch! I personally didn't sleep on any of those old beds, or sit on that frumpy leather couch. Thankfully there was an extra air mattress! Overall this was by far the dirtiest, un-accomodating, ABNB I have ever stayed in and I would NOT recommend! Unless you are fine with bringing your own microwave, wash cloths, pillow cases, cleaning supplies, and shower!

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Oct 2020
I'm not even sure how to respond to this absurd review except READ our previous 25+ reviews!

This condo is not advertised as an ABnB. The unit was immaculate upon their arrival and they were informed in advance that it was a self-clean and guest provide their own linens and towels, unless other arrangements are requested. They called later that evening and stated they forgot towels, I offered to bring towels but they declined.

The unit is supplied with a start-up of paper towel, toilet paper and cleaning supplies. In addition, we sanitize the unit with a defogger after each guest. Upon arrival we ensure that our guest are satisfied with the accommodations and all protocols are adhered to.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willrho09
1 review
“Time and Tide #1”
Reviewed 7 July 2020 for a stay in June 2020

Last week, nine friends and I stayed at Time and Tide #1 for senior week and had a great experience. Initially, our group was supposed to stay May 31st to June 6th, however, with COVID concerns amongst our parents they did not want us to go at that time. When I asked Lori if we could switch weeks, she was totally understanding and allowed us to back up our stay a bit. When we got there, nothing changed, she was very kind and reasonable with her rules, which were easy to follow. She never came to check on us unless we needed something and gave us our space. The location was great because this house is literally 1,000 feet from the beach; making it easy to go back to the house if you forgot something. I highly recommend this house to senior week kids, totally worth the price.

Date of stay: June 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. You guys were responsible and were thoughtful to your neighbors who were on vacation too. We are very happy you and your friends enjoyed your stay at our condo and all that Ocean City, MD has to offer and would love to see you next year ....... Pizza Challenge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacktowse...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Senior week review ”
Reviewed 21 June 2020 for a stay in June 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Nine of my friends and I stayed here for our senior week and it was a great experience. Lori was understanding of everything and was super nice, personable and caring. She really wanted us to enjoy our stay and have fun without breaking anything or making too much noise. She did have a few rules but nothing that you wouldn’t expect. She doesn’t want anyone else to enter the house but we threw the banger of the century the night before we left and still got our security deposit back. The location could not have been better. It was a block from the beach and right on the main road. The neighbors were super laid back and talked to us about pretty much anything and we even grilled with a few of them the one night. If you do decide to stay here there is a little restaurant called riptide on the beach with the best shrimp tacos. Best week of my life.

Date of stay: June 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Jun 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. You guys were responsible and were thoughtful to your neighbors who were on vacation too. We are very happy you and your friends enjoyed your stay at our condo and all that Ocean City, MD has to offer and would love to see you next year. All the best in your upcoming college year!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.