We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All things beautiful.”
Well maintained property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Well maintained property
wide and quiet beach Outdoor pool - afternoon sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Well maintained property
wide and quiet beach
Outdoor pool - afternoon sun
modern kitchen
modern kitchen
cozy sitting area
Cozy sitting area
Family room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Hall Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Izzydiz
1 review
“All things beautiful.”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Beautiful condo, beautiful location, beautiful/fantastic parking space (just a few steps from condo door) and near all the things my children like to do. Thank you!!!! :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
Hello Liz, thank you. We do indeed have a great location, our place is within 10 blocks walking to many restaurants, bayside watercraft rentals, and of course a short walk to the beach. Families love our place because it's easy on/ easy off the beach. You're welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vickie101...
Albany, New York
1 review
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My family including 3 young children and parents loved our stay! The condo was very clean when we arrived the layout was wonderful. It was so nice to be steps away from the beach! We were very comfortable and were very happy with everything about our stay. I would highly recommend staying here to our family and friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The hallway bathroom had a little moldy or water odor to it, but other than that it was all wonderful.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review. Families with young children are our most popular tenant demographic, with the 1st floor location they avoid the elevator, and are just steps away from the beach, pool and close in parking.

Also I was just down at the condo for a mid-summer visit and I'd like to thank all our tenants this summer for taking such good care of our place, particularly the brand new furniture
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April H
Abingdon, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful family vacation, beautiful place”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was the best and most relaxing family vacation we have had. The place is so nice and comfortable and the convenience of the 1st floor and access to the beach could not have been nicer. All we had to do was take towels to the beach and chairs. NO lugging everything under the sun. We could go to the place for lunch then go to the pool for a break from the beach. I would highly recommend and we will definitely be going back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2014
Thank you April, it goes to show the old maxim about the most important feature in real estate: "Location, location, location" Your family with young children are our perfect demographic for our place since you can avoid the elevator and have only a short walk to the beach, parking lot or pool
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
courtten
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Location”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The condo was great! It was clean and very comfortable. I liked that we were close to the beach and our parking spot. The condo was in the middle of everything-not a long driving distance to eat, play, or shop! It's a nice spot for a small family or a group of friends. It was fun!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2014
Thank you for yet another great review, our guests love our location and the amenities in our place. I can explain the lower rating - this guest was not happy with the bed frame in the 2nd bedroom, called our property manager who promptly contacted me for approval, and we rapidly replaced the bedframe.

Now, I could have easily skipped this person in asking for a review but I expected they had a great time other than the bedframe, and you can read the comments here....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sellersville
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2014
Carol Ann, thanks so much for the kind words. We often stay at our place too, so we keep it in great condition for wonderful guests like yourself. I hope you will return in the future - thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing