We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Location”
Well maintained property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Well maintained property
wide and quiet beach Outdoor pool - afternoon sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Well maintained property
wide and quiet beach
Outdoor pool - afternoon sun
modern kitchen
modern kitchen
cozy sitting area
Cozy sitting area
Family room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Hall Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
courtten
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Location”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The condo was great! It was clean and very comfortable. I liked that we were close to the beach and our parking spot. The condo was in the middle of everything-not a long driving distance to eat, play, or shop! It's a nice spot for a small family or a group of friends. It was fun!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2014
Thank you for yet another great review, our guests love our location and the amenities in our place. I can explain the lower rating - this guest was not happy with the bed frame in the 2nd bedroom, called our property manager who promptly contacted me for approval, and we rapidly replaced the bedframe.

Now, I could have easily skipped this person in asking for a review but I expected they had a great time other than the bedframe, and you can read the comments here....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sellersville
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2014
Carol Ann, thanks so much for the kind words. We often stay at our place too, so we keep it in great condition for wonderful guests like yourself. I hope you will return in the future - thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2013
Hello Shannon, thank you so much for the nice words and I'm pleased you were able to have a great vacation. We always leave some information in the unit about things to do, favorite restaurants etc., as we frquently use the unit ourself. We want our guests to have the same experience and same amenities that we would have for ourselves - thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pa
Reviewed 28 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2013
Thanks for the kinds words Amy. Young families especially like our unit because it is easy in and out, avoiding elevators, lots of steps etc

One thing I'd add too is that Amy and I were in touch before her visit and I was able to direct her to resources about what to do in OC and our own favorites, and also answer any questions about what to bring/what we supply.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
donegal pa
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2013
Hello, thanks for the kind words, I am so happy the special day turned out great for you, your daughter and all of your family. Many groups like the 1st floor location for easy access. Come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing