We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Bedroom 2 Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Balcony
Bedroom 2
Dining Room
Kitchen
Living room
Bedroom 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Annette H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice vacation”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

PROS- Beautiful condo. Very spacious. HUGE in fact! It is right off the highway and close to EVERYTHING! The wrap around balcony over looks the bay. Very beautiful view in the morning and evening time. Highway is right next to condo but noise never bothered any of us. Master bedroom is amazing with jacuzzi tub. Kitchen is huge although we never used it besides microwave and refrigerator. Air conditioning works awesome and all bedrooms have ceiling fans too! Pool has beautiful roof top view and is heated! Condos are owned individually and most people who are there live there. Very quiet.
CONS- It is not very clean. We brought our own sheets and pillow cases and thank god we brought our own pillows and blankets too! All of the comforters were stained and dirty. All the pillows had some sort of dried blood looking stuff on them. After coming back from the beach with kids there was sand everywhere and we were unable to sweep because there was no broom. The couches in living room and the carpet and couch in the bunk bed room were stained and very dirty looking. Could use a very good cleaning. I recommend bringing the stuff I mentioned above and your own toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, towels and a $1 store broom.
Other than that I would recommend the condo to anyone!! It really is very beautiful and spacious and close to everything Ocean City has to offer. We rented a boat by a restaurant called Harpoon Hannas. We took the kids out on the boat to go fishing and got back and ate there it was amazing!! I also recommend Seacrets during the day if you have kids it's an awesome restaurant that's Jamaican themed after 9 it's adults only. Touch of Italy restaurant is by far the best Italian food we've ever had everything is made fresh right on sight. And for breakfast we went to The Pancake House everyday! The food is amazing especially the bacon!! I also recommend driving to go to the beach. It's across the coastal highway and all the streets on every block have free parking we got front row parking every day we went. And I also recommend parking in the 20's blocks to go to board walk it's dead center to all the action. I hope this review helps in your decision making. It really is worth renting just for the view alone not to mention its definitely located in a prime spot!!! Oh and just a friendly tip. The door has 2 bolt locks the one is to bolt lock the door at night don't touch the other one it keeps the door from locking by the touch pad. And to get the TV's to work you have to flip a light switch! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrf49
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Amazing time!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The place is huge, it says sleeps 9 but you could def fit more if needed, balcony is hugeee with a great view of bay. It was walkable to Secrets, Faggers Island -- shopping center right on the corner with a mini mark, domino's, candy kitchen and alcohol store.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betsy B
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We just got back from 5 nights at this condo, and I have to say it was great! The condo was in a prime location, and within walking distance to so many things. The beach was just across Coastal Highway, and then a very short distance. Fager's Island was so close, we could see it from the balcony. The view from the balcony was overlooking the bay. The condo was very spacious, with 3 bedrooms, and 2 baths. The master bedroom and bath were very large. The living areas, including the kitchen, dining area, and living room were very large, as well. Plenty of room for many people. There was a pool at the top of the condo, which was great to dunk in after the beach. Two parking places were guaranteed. I booked this at the last minute, after other plans fell through, and I have to say I was very pleased. I would definitely go back. The only thing that I can say negative about this place is the ice maker didn't work, but there is a nice market one street over that sold ice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was perfect, and the size of the place was great.
Liked least: The ice maker didn't work.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ephrata, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Condition of property/unit!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
erinlynn1...
Abingdon, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo in a Fantastic Location!”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

My family and I had a terrific stay at this condo. It is a very large condo that is extremely clean and well kept. Beautiful decor. The location is perfect--within walking distance to many favorite restaurants and shops, as well as the beach. We loved having the market one street over, it saved us the trouble of having to drive to a grocery store! I would highly recommend this condo, and Diane is great to work with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Decor of condo
Liked least: Having to cross Rt 90 to access the beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing