We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gminor821
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Very close to the beach!”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Overall, the stay was good. Very quiet neighborhood walking distance to the beach and we could see the bay from our balcony. The clothes dryer was broken but we made do. Also, the air conditioning in the master bedroom was way too loud to run at night. I guess we got the end of season when things start to break down. I would recommend to family traveling with younger children who can share beds.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for staying in our condo. We appreciate you taking a great care of the condo. We are always happy to have customers like you. All the mishaps were fixed. Please, come back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation6...
1 review
“Okay, but not a great value for the price”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It is indeed a nice location and a clean condo. I traveled with my husband and my adult daughter; while it advertises that the condo sleeps up to 7, it would have felt crowded if there were more than 4 adults. The only place for us to sit and eat together was at the table outside on the balcony -- we were fortunate that the weather was pretty good while we were there, but if it were raining, it would have been a problem. This is a 3rd floor unit (I didn't see that in the TripAdvisor description) -- again, not a problem for us, but may pose accessibility issues if you have difficulty climbing stairs. The "view of the bay" from the balcony is an obstructed one; you can see a bit of the water between the houses across the street. Indoor, the condo is fine, with the only exception being the air conditioning -- living room is fine, and one bedroom (with bunk beds) is fine, but the master bedroom has an ineffective and very loud AC unit that we had to turn off at night to sleep -- which means the room got warm overnight, and it never got particularly cool during the day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcony, wi-fi, proximity to Fractured Prune donut shop!
Liked least: ineffective/noisy AC in bedroom
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for staying in our condo. You took a great care of the place! Thank you. I want to explain a few things. We have a dining table with four chairs in the dining room. Many people use it to have a meal. Also there is a bar opening in the kitchen. Many customers use it as well.
The condo can sleep up to seven people. We had parties of 7 adults, and they were comfortable.
The condo is on the third floor, but TripAdvisor does not have this feature in the description of the property. The only two things I could put in the description were that the condo had a balcony and it was not wheelchair accessible.
I had not advertised "the view of the bay". It just says Bay side condo. When people ask me about the view I say you can see a little bit of the Bay from the balcony.
Sorry about the AC unit in one of the bedrooms. You are the first person to mention something. We will definitely replace it.
Thank you again. We appreciate your comments. Hope you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander662...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyed our stay! ”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I spent 4 days in OCMD and stayed at this condo. It was very clean and roomy. Also very quiet. I will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you so much! We were happy to have you as our guest. Come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zewawrzy
1 review
“Perfect place for a weekend trip”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Good place overall, some things didn't work i.e.) tub was clogged and air conditioners were broken. Overall it is a place to sleep for the weekend and the owner cleaned it well. Price was a little high but it was 4th of July weekend so everything was high.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for staying at our condo and taking a good care of the place. We apologize for any inconveniences. The tub was fixed and the ACs were replaced. Sorry again.
Sincerely,
Eugenia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing