We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great experience - try the agnolotti!”
Review of Ristorante della Posta - CLOSED

Ristorante della Posta
Price range: US$ 17 - US$ 40
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Excellent food and warm, welcoming service in an attractive atmosphere. The fresh pasta, made in the house, was exceptional, as were the meat dishes. We appreciated the chef's touches of creativity and would certainly return to eat here again.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Francesco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2016

When we ate here, the food was farly ordinary and the servings quite small. I remember both my husband and I were surprised at the cost for poor service and average food. Not to mention the cost of wine which we did without.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank loriamen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

Little bit not easy to arrive.
Nothing so special ... Table very in contact if you are unlucky and your neighbor are discussing your dinner will be a noise for all the time.
I suggest less tables and more space between tables .
Regards

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank giovannicY2190TU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015 via mobile

A very good restaurant. Delicious food, very kind staff and acceptable prices. Super 'dolce' at the end and an original italian espresso. Recommended!

Date of visit: June 2014
Thank Soccca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014 via mobile

This is for sure one the best restaurant in the zone. Fresh dishrs, really the best meat available in the zone and some of the best wines availables.

1  Thank Marco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante della Posta also viewed

Asti, Province of Asti
 
Asti, Province of Asti
Asti, Province of Asti
 
Asti, Province of Asti
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing